Reviews For Go the Distance

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mariel (Anonymous)
05/31/2006 10:39 pm
i love this story! the ending is so amazing and the song went so well! i had to try not to cry the whole time! amazing...simply amazing


Go the Distance
Reviewer: mariel (Anonymous)
05/31/2006 10:38 pm
i love this story! the ending is so amazing and the song went so well! i had to try not to cry the whole time! amazing...simply amazing


Go the Distance
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
05/25/2006 03:51 pm
Wow!! Once again, another beautifully wriiten piece. I love that song. Placed with your creative writing, makes it truly seem complete! Thanks!



Go the Distance
Reviewer: Anette (Anonymous)
04/03/2006 08:36 am
Ohhh! I love it. Especialy the end. The only bad is that I don't like stories told in first person.


Go the Distance
Reviewer: SlythAsp (Anonymous)
03/24/2006 09:51 pm
Amazing. I don't generally cry, I certainly don't cry at overtly schmaltzy fanfics, but this one found me sobbing at the computer. Bright light cliches and everything. I can only figure that the talent of its author is amazing. Kudos.


Go the Distance
Reviewer: MinervaEvenstar (Signed)
03/24/2006 06:04 pm
I love this song, so I had to read this fic. Merlin, I love Remus, and if he actually dies in book 7 I think I shall go into mourning for eternity. This fic was depressing, like it says, but twas very well-written it. I like this line: "I remember the arguments he and Hermione used to have… and I used to pray that they would shut up. I would give anything to hear them fight once more." Having Harry hear Fawkes' song when he dies is a brilliant touch! 10!


Go the Distance
Reviewer: XxrealityxX (Anonymous)
03/19/2006 03:40 pm
Whoa...I'm blown away, completely...just...wow!


Go the Distance
Reviewer: Dennis V (Anonymous)
03/17/2006 10:48 pm
Great piece Ham, but you better not end 'The Darkest Hour' like that.


Go the Distance
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/07/2006 05:48 pm
Wow. I didn't see the end coming, but that was lovely. You capture a lot of raw emotion in the span of a short story.


Go the Distance
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
03/04/2006 01:44 pm
Wow. I mean, wow. That was amazing. I really loved this story. God, I'm just speechless. That was amazing. I really love it. I'm sorry, I'm pretty much repeating myself here but it was just so great. Some of the things you said really made me want to cry. I did get teary when Ginny was killed. GREAT GREAT GREAT story. Amazing job.


Go the Distance
You must login (register) to review.