Reviews For Prongslet

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
06/09/2006 09:19 am

...can't wait to see Harry react to Moony being a werewolf. That'll be interesting.

And I love how perceptive your characters are; it seems very natural. Great job, and I look forward to reading more!



Author's Response: ^-^ Thanks, I had hoped that they seemed natural. Oh, yes, Harry's reaction to Moony being a werewolf will be coming up soon. =) Thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it! ^-^ The next chapter will be out soon. =D



Home Sweet Home
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
06/09/2006 09:17 am

Aww, how sad. But they bond together well. Nice job.



Author's Response: ^-^ Thanks!



Forgiveness
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
06/09/2006 09:16 am
Yay Hagrid! :) He always saves the day.

Author's Response: Yep! ^^ Gotta love Hagrid! =D



Returned
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
06/09/2006 09:14 am
Good chapter, although I'm glad I don't have to sit on that cliffhanger, haha. Little Harry is adorable, and you make him a darling character.

Author's Response: Lol, yea, I hate sitting on cliffhangers. =P As to Harry being adorable: I'm glad. ^-^ I can't help it, when I write a fic with a child in it, the child just ends up being...adorable...even to me! =P



Windy Day by the Lake
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
06/09/2006 09:12 am

Well, that happened awful fast.

...but I can't stop giggling over the fact that you just used "glomped" in a story. Tee hee.



Author's Response: Hehe, 'glomped', I just adore that word. ^-^



Discussing Important Matters
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
06/09/2006 09:09 am

Oh, little Harry is so accepting it breaks my heart. For a kid to be that broken down... *sigh*

But you write it marvelously.



Author's Response: Thanks! ^^ I felt bad for little Harry while I was typing...-Sighs.-



Magic is Real
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
06/09/2006 09:08 am

Aww, the interaction between the three is so cute! And I loved the constant thoughts of Harry being their last connection to James.

What a sad story, truly.



Author's Response: ^-^ I had hoped so. As to their thoughts of Harry being their last connection to James, well, I just found it to be very true as I was writting. =) But, yes, it is a sad story at the moment, but as time progresses things'll get better.



Prongslet
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
06/09/2006 09:05 am
Yay! I can already tell this story shall be quite lovely. Watch some punctuation, mostly apostrophes (plurals don't need them). But beyond that, good start and I'm glad there are a bunch more chapters published.

Author's Response: ^-^ Yay, I'm glad you think so! As to the punctuation, -Sheepish smile-, yea, sorry about that...



Unexpected News
Reviewer: applesollie (Signed)
06/09/2006 08:01 am
Oh that is sooo cute.

Author's Response: ^-^ Thanks!



Forgiveness
Reviewer: jayley(signed) (Anonymous)
06/09/2006 01:28 am
aawwhh! i actually said it out loud when i read the last bit! that was soo sweet, i absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: ^-^ Aww, yay, i'm glad! I will be updating again real soon. =)



Forgiveness
You must login (register) to review.