Reviews For Prongslet

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sropike (Anonymous)
04/10/2007 04:38 pm
I really like the way you're spinning your tale. The story is beautifully done. The only downside I can find is the relative shortness of the chapters, but you can't have everything...

Author's Response:

I'll try my best to make the chapters longer. -Nods.- Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you're liking my story. ^-^

 ~*Chloe*~




Werewolves
Reviewer: pammie (Anonymous)
04/09/2007 02:36 pm
awww the end is really cute! i'm sure remus was very happy that harry didnt know about wearwolves.

Author's Response:

Happy doesn't even begin to describe. ^-^ He was finally able to make a first impression of werewolves a good one. Thanks for reviewing!

~*Chloe*~




Werewolves
Reviewer: pammie (Anonymous)
04/08/2007 09:46 pm
love this story. it's cute and i can't wait to see the rest.

Author's Response:

^-^ Thankies! I'm happy you like it! I'll do my best to update again soon. =)

 ~*Chloe*~




Trust is earned
Reviewer: missy (Anonymous)
04/08/2007 08:25 pm

I liked this chapter very much. I can't help but wonder when Harry is going to start bonding with Remus. So far, I understand why he would trust Remus but not to the extend as he would trust Sirius. I'll look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

He'll start, he's just very tentative, but don't worry, he'll become bonded with both of them. ^-^

 ~*Chloe*~




Trust is earned
Reviewer: missy (Anonymous)
04/07/2007 12:23 pm

I think you're doing a great job with this story. I love the plot and the whole idea behind it. I can't wait to see how "powerful" Harry will be by the time he reaches Hogwarts and how his relationship with Moony and Padfoot will develope. I think you're an amazing author, I enjoy you're style of writting very much. I'm sure I'll be on the lookout for more of you in the future.

PS: Update soon! :)



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! You've really succeeded in making my day! ^-^ I hope to hear from you again soon, and I'm really glad you're liking my story and my style of writing. =)

 

~*Chloe*~




The Malfoy’s
Reviewer: 007_rock (Signed)
04/07/2007 03:01 am
gr8 story ...... keep up the good work.......

Author's Response:

Thanks! ^-^ I'll do my best.

 ~*Chloe*~




The Malfoy’s
Reviewer: Raincloud (Signed)
10/16/2006 08:12 pm
Please update soon! You're a great writer and this is a wonderful story. I can hardly wait to see what happens to Harry next. Keep up the great work! :)


Unexpected News
Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
09/30/2006 11:17 pm
Please Update soon!!! I want to find out what happens next!!!


Full Breakfast
Reviewer: dancefreak92 (Signed)
06/22/2006 01:50 pm
This was really good. Hurry up with the next chapter soon please!



Full Breakfast
Reviewer: Lady of the Dragon (Signed)
06/10/2006 06:56 pm
This is delightful. I simply adore your Sirius, lol. Please update soon!! I can't wait for the shopping trip to Diagon Alley!

Cathy



Full Breakfast
You must login (register) to review.