Reviews For Prongslet

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: witch767667 (Anonymous)
04/18/2007 03:12 pm

I loved it!! I can't wait 'till the next chapter!!! I really like this story so far!

(P.S.) Sorry I haven't reviewed in a while!



Author's Response:

Yay! ^-^ I'll do my best to update again real soon. =) Thanks for reviewing!

~*Chloe*~

(P.S.) No worries, I'm just really happy you've stuck around with me. ^-^




You know better?
Reviewer: missy (Anonymous)
04/17/2007 08:10 pm

I love it! I like how the Weasley's are coming to Harry's life early on. I wonder what Harry's birthday present is going to be? I"m very very very curious!



Author's Response:

^-^ Yeah, I believed it to be better if he met them earlier. As to Harry's birthday, -Grins.-, it'll be a day of excitement for all of them. Thanks for reviewing!

~*Chloe*~




You know better?
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
04/17/2007 12:40 am
Heh; cute. I expect that the interactions among the Weasleys, Moony, and Padfoot should be ... interesting. Molly would probably think that the whole Troika needs Mothering. :-}

Author's Response:

Interesting to say the least. =D Molly's the mothering type, for sure, and who'd need better mothering in her opinion than them? -Sighs.- Thanks for reviewing! ^-^

 ~*Chloe*~




A Day in The Park
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
04/17/2007 12:30 am
Hmm... I rather hope that doesn't indicate that Harry would be inclined to curl up with a wild wolf; at his tender(!) age, that might not be Exceedingly Clever. :-}

Author's Response:

-Grins.- True, true...heh...let's hope he 'doesn't' decide to curl up with a wild wolf, eh? ;-)

~*Chloe*~




Werewolves
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
04/17/2007 12:20 am
Harry as an Empath, eh? Hmmm... that should certainly change how he deals with emotions (with respect to Canon), yes?

I do rather hope that as Harry becomes more secure with Padfoot & Moony that he outgrows the baby talk -- it reminds me of Bellatrix. :-}

Author's Response:

Yes, it most certainly will. But he as he grows he gains more and more control over his powers, so...to know how things unfold, you shall have to continue to read. ^-^

Lol, really? -Ponders.- Yeah...yeah it kinda does, doesn't it? Man...but, no worries, he'll outgrow it, I assure you. ^-^

~*Chloe*~




Trust is earned
Reviewer: missy (Anonymous)
04/14/2007 11:26 am
I liked this chapter alot. I can't wait to see what little adventures Harry and
Ron are going to get up to.

Author's Response:

-Grins.- I'm glad you liked it! And merlin knows what havoc young boys are capable of getting into. >.<

 ~*Chloe*~




A Day in The Park
Reviewer: A Random Ravenclaw (Anonymous)
04/12/2007 06:08 pm

Please update soon!  Is this fic going to go up to when Harry is in school?



Author's Response:

Will do! And, yes, I'm making the story in three parts. Prongslet, which contains his childhood years, the sequel (title TBA) about his Hogwarts years as an Elemental, and the last fic in the trilogy (title also TBA) which'll be about his years after Hogwarts. Thanks for reviewing! ^-^

 ~*Chloe*~




A Day in The Park
Reviewer: kissykitty (Anonymous)
04/12/2007 05:41 pm

nooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

I can't read it any more!!!

update soon please!!!

awesome job, htough

by the way... does Ron know about Harry?  Was that a cliffy? or not?

anyway, good story

 



Author's Response:

Lol, no worries, I'll be updating 'real' soon. ^-^ And, no, Ron does not 'know' about Harry. Well...he 'knows' but he doesn't 'really' know. He's only 4. So, nope, no cliffy. ^^ Thanks for reviewing!

 ~*Chloe*~




A Day in The Park
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
04/12/2007 11:04 am
This story never fails to enchant me, though I have read farther in it already.  :)  I love the way Remus and Sirius talk to and about Harry, and I also think you got the young Weasley twins just right.  Yay!

Author's Response:

Hey, MuggleMomma! ^-^ Yay, I'm glad you're still liking it. =) Thanks for reviewing!

~*Chloe*~




A Day in The Park
Reviewer: pammie (Anonymous)
04/11/2007 02:34 pm
awww ron as a 4 year old! i like the idea of harry meeting the weasleys at an early age. and it looks like sirius has some explaining to do!

Author's Response:

Yep, he sure does. >.< Harry meeting the Weasleys at an earlier age gives him time to get to know all of them, even Bill & Charlie. ^-^

 ~*Chloe*~




A Day in The Park
You must login (register) to review.