Reviews For Prongslet

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Rori (Signed)
06/04/2008 05:52 pm
I love this story. I love the way you introduced it.


Unexpected News
Reviewer: KKLovesPetey (Signed)
04/18/2008 10:45 pm
i love this story and i think you should keep updating it. i started reading it and i was so captured by the details and everything that i could not stop reading it until i reched the end of the chapters.


Explanation
Reviewer: omega13a (Signed)
12/24/2007 12:08 am
Please continue with the story. I like it so far.


Explanation
Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
04/24/2007 06:59 am

I really enjoyed reading this chapter! It was kind of sad but it had to come sometime! I liked how Sirius explained everything without holding back too much!



Author's Response:

-Nods sadly.- It's true, it had to happen. -Sniffles.- Thanks for reviewing, and I'm glad you liked it! ^-^

~*Chloe*~




Explanation
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
04/22/2007 05:43 pm
Yeah, that would have been tough on Sirius (well,Remus, too).

(It's a bit of a quibble, but I'd have expected Remus to have said "I think you did well..." instead of "I think you did good....")

Author's Response:

I see what you mean, but seeing as they're long time friends, saying "I think you did well..." would seem a little condecending or patronizing. Something a teacher would say to his student, not a best friend to his mischievous best friend. Either way, thanks for reviewing! =) I love hearing your opinions. ^-^

~*Chloe*~




Explanation
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
04/22/2007 05:34 pm
I think that came off fairly well. The interaction between Molly & Sirius did approach ... dangerous levels, I'd say; I was a bit surprised that Sirius was the one to manage to cool things down: more credit to him, it seems.

And it it appears that invitations are forthcoming for the celebration of a birthday. :-)

Hmmm...has Ginny been hearing "Harry Potter" bedtime stories yet? Maybe she's a bit shy around folks she doesn't know; that's not at all uncommon.

The Weasley boys each seemed in character, given the durations of their interactions so far. (Though I am mildly surprised that a lad of Bill's age would be unenthusistic about most anything plausibly edible; that probably reflects my perceptions from around that age, though.)

Author's Response:

Well, having not been imprisoned for years in Azkaban has made this Sirius a Sirius without as much 'bitterness'. -Nods.- Anywho, thanks for reviewing! ^-^

~*Chloe*~




You know better?
Reviewer: Tonya (Anonymous)
04/21/2007 10:36 pm
I love, love this story!!! 

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks! =)

~*Chloe*~




Explanation
Reviewer: joslineRhae (Anonymous)
04/20/2007 08:40 pm
WAAAHHHH!!!!!*given a cookie* Th-thankyou so much for da cookie...Wow, that was a really good chapter...I mean, kudos to japanime! It was really sweet how Sirius and Remus handled it. Poor Prongslet, huh? Well, now you've made it even harder to wait for the next chapter, Thanks! Just JKing...;)

Author's Response:

Thankies! ^-^ I'm glad you liked it. Yeah, it was tough on all of them, but they got through it...together. -Smiles softly.- Anyway, be on the lookout for the next chapter, it's coming real soon!

~*Chloe*~




Explanation
Reviewer: pammie (Anonymous)
04/18/2007 08:33 pm
not a very important chapter but very well written. and it looks like percy has been pompous and well-manered from a young age!

Author's Response:

Lol, yep, he sure has. >.< Thanks for reviewing!

~*Chloe*~




You know better?
Reviewer: joslineRhae (Anonymous)
04/18/2007 05:35 pm
Aw, that was so good. I like the conversation between Molly and Sirius. I thought it was really, well, it seemed like what they would say. You know, canon wise. Ooh, I am dieing to find out what is going to happen on his birthday!!!Oh yeah, I wanted to ask you...Are you a Harry/Ginny shipper? Cause if you are, you can totally do something really cute with the two of them when they get a little older. Well, that depends on how far you're going to write, doesn't it? Really good, update soon, and See YA!

Author's Response:

Aww, really? I'm glad! I was trying to make it seem as right, canon wise, as I could make it. -Nod, nod.- As to being a Harry/Ginny shipper, yeah, for the most part I am, though I have had Harry/Hermione episodes before. >.< But for this story i'm thinking Harry/Ginny, in the long run, not anytime soon, obviously. ^-^

Anywho, thanks for reviewing! Till next time...

~*Chloe*~




You know better?
You must login (register) to review.