You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ankita (Anonymous)
09/14/2006 06:32 pm
Good chapter


Hermione's Haven
Reviewer: Ankita (Anonymous)
09/14/2006 06:27 pm
Great chapter!!


Kreacher Comforts
Reviewer: Ankita (Anonymous)
09/14/2006 06:22 pm
I love how harry has become so mature in this chapter! but would u mind double spacing in the near future?


Say Hello
Reviewer: Ankita (Anonymous)
09/14/2006 06:17 pm
Nice chapter!!


Coping
Reviewer: Exarikun (Signed)
08/11/2006 06:51 am
so far, i like the story. but i must implore you, revise your chapters and put in some decent formatting in the text. such as spoken text in a seperate paragraph and such. having to read the entire text when it's all hanging together is not fun at all. thanks.



Kreacher Comforts
Reviewer: brazilianpimp (Signed)
07/17/2006 09:49 pm

If i may make a suggestion. When writing in the future you shouldn't squish everything into one paragraph because it hurt our eyes to read it this way. ONly a suggestion though and i like the story so far. lets see where it leads us

 




Hermione's Haven
Reviewer: Destroyerdrt (Signed)
03/15/2006 08:22 am
Just waiting for the sequle to this great story.Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun in your life when you can.


Epilogue
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
02/10/2006 11:50 am
cool.


Epilogue
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/08/2006 05:37 pm
:D i just realised that you finished the story, so scratch that last part in the last review. :D anyways, nice writing, again. good job, nice writing. 10


Say Hello
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/08/2006 05:35 pm
very nice. nice descriptions, i felt really bad for Harry, that he takes the blame for things he cant control (Sirius' death and the events following). very well done, cant wait for more! :)


Coping
You must login (register) to review.