Reviews For Second Chance

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
03/13/2006 02:50 pm
whoa! cold shower time! good read!


Chapter 12
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
03/13/2006 02:40 pm
nice angst! don't just sit there and joke harry! run boy, before this gets worse!


Ten
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
03/13/2006 02:32 pm
i'm catching up on this fic and i'm really luving the way you metion hermione's noticing harry smell... very romantic.


Eight
Reviewer: jessy (Anonymous)
03/01/2006 05:23 pm
please hurry and update the other chapter!


Eight
Reviewer: huygtgyhtmggh (Anonymous)
03/01/2006 04:51 pm
gnjiofhughhygfminmgjijmijefejnghsdnhsbhgdghjgdnhjsgrjurjhnmjgnmjvgbojnhogfhgl;fpdhygodugfyduhyygjihigi0hg;iogf9hgj0h[[gh[dfjpg9d789dfgjf889kfjk9f90jksd90jkjkf-d-jkdfpgdjkf[pgjkpdfogjkdfgfjgjykdgjkyktfkdt7kjy7fjgy7fgy7iohjiogjfgugifduigudgyubjyfyujsdjyhjdtyfjtdfjfthjdthjftrffyudh8sjosdgi95kosdtthjgrklgj,k.mrnjfrnj bnjbghhb gtnjhjbjnhbjnjkmhykhukgtrvhjvffcdjvk9bitrjubhjgy tyfyufy7fufryfyfrhycfcrfggctffthvhvhyfvhyvfnhbuhvgyvgfjkgvfkobgfjkvjhuvryytwsyghehjdegftrtygfhugjgthgthjkgfjifvjvjjhjjfvhjgfryyfswerwhed..;cflhuurhurjdfhbcdhcdgcdhjerkrffrhrcgfrcggfrufrjfrkjvfjifrjjdfjfrjrfrjjffhjjfrjhfrjfrhvfgyvyhvhvhvhvfgyft7et6e3tytrdeccrtctretyri45 njhyuhhjdfhjffhhghvgfggfhhjfhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhyhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh


Seven
Reviewer: destin4fl (Signed)
02/22/2006 06:46 pm
very good. i'm not much of a h/h fan but the backround story i believable and the plot is excellent.


Seven
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/12/2006 10:52 am
Oh, I like this chapter, it's your strongest yet. The broomride was so bittersweet. And I have to wonder what Ron has cooked up.


Three
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/12/2006 10:48 am
You can cut that tension at the end with a knife. I love the concept of Arthur and Molly as grandparents, it fits.


Two
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/08/2006 10:49 pm
Hmmm...I can see there's going to be trouble with the relationship with Eric. And relationship with Harry will have its difficulties, too. Ron and Luna...that's original!


One
You must login (register) to review.