Reviews For A List of -ings

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/03/2006 02:47 pm
For a first drabble, I think it's brilliant! I loved the usage of the suffix 'ing'. Yeah, it was saddening to see the break up at the end of HBP, but Harry has this saving people th-ing! Great job! I loved it


Drabble
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
07/26/2006 03:27 pm
I like everything you write Leslie, this one is no different. Very realistic as well, I have felt some of those emotions over my short lifetime.



Drabble
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
04/29/2006 05:13 pm
*laughs* very cute, great job. 10/10



Drabble
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/05/2006 01:20 pm

Tehe, my first "drabble" review! Love it, very nicely done. I could imagine Ginny actually trying to write something like this.




Drabble
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/05/2006 01:20 pm

Tehe, my first "drabble" review! Love it, very nicely done. I could imagine Ginny actually trying to write something like this.




Drabble
Reviewer: twins_rule (Signed)
02/05/2006 02:39 am
Wow, this was really good! I am hop-ing that you keep writ-ing. This is a great little story that brought a big smile to my face. Well done! :-)


Drabble
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/05/2006 01:20 am
Heh, cute. It almost sounds like Lily thinking about James in the beginning. I like that parrallel.


Drabble
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
02/04/2006 12:39 pm
Ooh, I loved it. You did her thoughts nicely, and her emotions. I loved the idea of the 'ing' list...Hehe. Great job, Les! And that was only your first?


Drabble
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
02/04/2006 10:52 am
It was great, Les! Hard to believe that was your first drabble... :) great job!


Drabble
Reviewer: Laura Bo Bora (Signed)
02/04/2006 02:11 am
God, what a wonderful drabble it was! 10/10!


Drabble
You must login (register) to review.