Reviews For If The Fates Allow

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Buttamellow (Signed)
02/24/2007 10:38 pm
I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely adore this story.  I read it while you were writing it and couldn't wait for the updates.  I was so excited to see that you had placed it on WizardTales.  I hope you plan to update it again soon!


Chapter 01
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/08/2006 10:07 pm
Oh wow, what a conundrum! Wasn't expecting the twist about Voldemort's daughter. That was a stunning bit of news, as was what Harry had to do.


The Dark Secret of Mr Potter
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/08/2006 10:01 pm
Okaaay...so Harry has an alias -- his cousin's name. Heh, this keeps getting better!


Falaf Alley
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/08/2006 09:53 pm
Hmmm...I'm beginning to see the connection between the prologue and the rest of the story, but just. I have to wonder what is up your sleeve?


The Impostor and the Psychologist
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/08/2006 09:45 pm
Oh, ouch! That was a heavy, emotional conversation -- and one heck of an ending!


Phaedra
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/08/2006 09:42 pm
I loved the interview with Trelawney -- Dolly Bainbridge *snicker* Poor Ginny, what a mess! Draco is such a snake.


The Daughter’s Sacrifice
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/08/2006 09:32 pm
OK, my skin is crawling. I wasn't sure what to make of Tom falling in love, but in some ways, that makes him even more scarey at the end.


Chapter 01
Reviewer: melray1228 (Signed)
06/24/2005 08:07 pm
This is one of my all-time favorite pieces of fanfiction. I'm so glad to see it posted here where more folks can read it. I've read it twice already on a different site and it still tugs at my heart strings! The funny thing is that it took me a long time to begin reading it because of the Ginny's married to Draco part of the summary. However, I finally broke down one day and started reading it. Once I started reading it, I couldn't stop and read the entire story in one day. I'm so glad that I did!


Chapter 01
Reviewer: Greg (Signed)
06/15/2005 11:59 am
Ham did a bit of advertising for this story, and I have to asmit it is quite good. I am an absolute hater of D/G fics, even if this is not a love story, but I find this one enjoyable. I think the style is getting better with the last chapters. I would recommend to write more little paragraphes instead of a few large ones. Keep going.


The Impostor and the Psychologist
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/11/2005 01:38 pm
Agi... let me say How thrilled I am that your fic is finally up on Wizardtales. I am a fan of your artwork but your writing is just as good.


Chapter 01
You must login (register) to review.