Reviews For Muggle Games

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: queenofarmbands (Anonymous)
11/05/2006 05:14 pm
i like it


Muggle Games
Reviewer: Venus725 (Anonymous)
05/05/2006 09:32 am

What?  That's it???? Laaame.

Hah, it was good.

- Venus725 -




Muggle Games
Reviewer: Guggie (Anonymous)
04/11/2006 07:11 pm
Go hermionie.


Muggle Games
Reviewer: csagun36 (Anonymous)
02/07/2006 06:29 pm
your a tease, just when things get interresting its off for a cold shower - - poor Ron well done by the way, I always wonder if Ron would be the boy to unleash the tiger with little Miss prim-n-proper know it all. any chance for another chapter or two?


Muggle Games
Reviewer: Rainbow (Signed)
12/11/2005 08:52 pm
Oh, god, poor Ron... He really didn't get it at all, did he?


Muggle Games
Reviewer: Rainbow (Signed)
12/11/2005 08:52 pm
Oh, god, poor Ron... He really didn't get it at all, did he?


Muggle Games
Reviewer: E.E. (Anonymous)
11/26/2005 07:28 pm
Perfect ten from me, very enjoyable!!!


Muggle Games
Reviewer: Tante (Anonymous)
06/19/2005 01:15 am
Hey - this is quite clever! Poor stunned Ron. Probably a lovely "deer in the headlights" look. Too funny that Hermione suggested it just as the hour was expiring. Cheeky thing. Loverly bit of fluff, Sugar!

Author's Response: Hey Tante! Thanks for checking out my little one shot! Yes, I envision Ron's mouth agape and a vacant stare in his eyes as it sinks in...:) Thanks again for reading and I appreciate the post!



Muggle Games
Reviewer: Lourdes (Signed)
06/11/2005 03:15 pm
Good one, Hermione. Trust a lady to think of psychological warfare. Trust a very good author to end with a very enticing proposition. Strip poker, indeed. Excellent characterisation and emotional interplay. Brilliant one shot. Fun and full. Just the way I like it.

Author's Response: Wow! Such wonderful praise. I'm glad you found this fun. It was enjoyable to write. It was a nice break from the multi-chapter fic. that I've been writing. I hope to do more one-shots like this in the future. As always, thank you for your feedback. I appreciate your time and insights. :)



Muggle Games
You must login (register) to review.