Reviews For Yes, but...

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/16/2006 07:21 pm

It keeps getting better and better. Wonderful, wonderful chapter.

I love how you write Snape and Tonks and their interactions.




Four
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/15/2006 10:36 pm

*wipes tears of laughter from eyes*

That was AMAZING. You are a wonderfully talented author.




Three
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/15/2006 09:03 pm

LOL

Another great chapter. This is a highly creative and hilarious fic. Excellent stuff!




Two
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/15/2006 08:36 pm

ROTFLMAO

Oh god! This is too good. I was laughing throughout. Wonderful job.




Prologue/One
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/11/2006 11:47 am
ROFLROFL!!! That had me laughing out loud. The pet names really got me. *laughs* You write humour well. Heh. I really do love this story. You have me hooked, can't wait for more!!



Nine
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/08/2006 11:27 pm
Another excellent chapter. This was kind of sweet.

Author's Response: SWEET!? Well, I guess maybe just a bit. Still, he doesn't really fit into the romantic hero type, does he?



Eight
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/08/2006 11:19 pm
Thw owl-turned-parrot was hysterical, and I don't think I've ever read a story where someone gets sent a Howler during a battle! That was brilliant! Especially the PS, heh!

Author's Response: Thanks. It's always interesting to imagine the inopportune times a Howler might arrive.



Seven
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/08/2006 11:12 pm
The whole thing with Percy -- and immediately afterwards -- was priceless. And I have to wonder what Snape and Tonks have cooked up? Poor Snape -- offering to brew a love potion so Tonks won't recoil at his touch. That would hurt, even someone like him.

Author's Response: Glad you liked :)

I wouldn't feel too bad for Snape; he's generally capable of fending for himself.


Six
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/08/2006 11:04 pm
Your parlay between Snape and Tonks is top-notch. I am still chuckling! Loved Moody's "three" and ...well, all the Snape/Tonks dialogue.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Five
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Anonymous)
03/07/2006 06:06 pm
Oooh, wicked! So this is what the marriage laws are. Hmmmm...perfect cover for all manner of outrageous ships. I guess the Mudblood component of the marriage could be male. How about Seamus Finnegan and Minerva McGonagall or Dean Thomas and Neville's grandmother?

Author's Response: ...I've created a monster.



Three
You must login (register) to review.