Reviews For Changes

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cori_Black (Signed)
06/11/2007 10:28 am

I need more! hurry up and post!! I really need this story, could I borrow your idea? is that allowed? I'm new at this!!

Lovies and more,

Cori




3. Sugar!
Reviewer: Cori_Black (Signed)
05/24/2007 01:25 pm

Love, Love, Love....I can't wait until the next chapter...well i guess i will just have to ;) Well Lovies!!

~Cori~




3. Sugar!
Reviewer: Cori_Black (Signed)
05/17/2007 02:41 pm

Wwwooo honey...when's the next installment? I think I might need more of this fic!! You're doing fantastic!! Update soon pleeease!!

 ~Cori~




1: Good luck living!
Reviewer: Unickuta (Signed)
08/18/2006 04:32 pm
Wow...this is very, very OOC Harry. What made him suddenly turn gay? Work out at a gym? Very contrived...but on the plus side, there were not too many errors. Not bad.


3. Sugar!
Reviewer: Any (Anonymous)
07/25/2006 10:44 pm
You made him sound GAY!


3. Sugar!
Reviewer: Annabella (Anonymous)
05/16/2006 09:26 am

Wow... can't wait to see what happens next! Very good, no actually outstanding. Love it up till now, keep writing... Looking at the summary I can see you got some good stuff coming. I'll definitely be ckecking for updates.




3. Sugar!
Reviewer: Brat (Anonymous)
04/22/2006 12:38 am
Hey when are you going to update ive been waiting so i longe this is a great story keep up the good work. I have been waiting since you posted the third chapter I LOVE THIS STORY. So please pust soon ok? Your killing me.


3. Sugar!
Reviewer: tiffanylovesdan (Anonymous)
02/26/2006 04:19 pm
wow this story seems like it's going to be very interseting. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks mate. It going to be intersting yeah, promise you that!



2: Fitting in
Reviewer: Meg (Signed)
01/29/2006 10:13 am
What is TBC? that isnt made clear, and i am very confused about that part. Maybe instead of "you'll get some money every friday" you could replace it with "you get paid every friday." there are a couple of typos, but those are easily fixed. good ending to the chapter. The rest of it was o.k., it didnt move me in any sort, it was kind of boring for me. It was pretty good though. Good Job, didnt mean to be rude about anything, just giving constructive criticism. :)

Author's Response: Oh TBC, means To Be Continued, sorry for confusing you. I have no problems with constructive criticism, so don't worry. I know I have some typos, probably because english isn't my first language, and I don't have it in lessons anymore...so anyway, I'm trying to get better and constructive criticism is always good. So thanks, and glad you liked it. The next chapters a MUCH better and longer. This one is horrible, but I can't get myself to fix it.



1: Good luck living!
Reviewer: BonnieLvr87 (Signed)
01/29/2006 09:17 am
Hello! Glad to see you used my betaed copy. :P I really like this story. I'm not a huge fan of H/D, but I'm sure it'll be good. -BonnieLvr-

Author's Response: Thanks, but I won't be only H/D, it's kind of a multiship fic at first....male anf female for my Harry....



1: Good luck living!
You must login (register) to review.