You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
07/01/2005 12:38 pm
Poor Harry! How horrible to go to sleep every night and know you will be plaqued by terrifying images. Wonderfully done.


A Little Unwell
Reviewer: Bob Jones (Anonymous)
06/26/2005 08:23 pm
YOU HAVE A FEATURED STORY! Congratulations! I really wish I could have made it for one of the chat times, but alas I missed them. :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry to miss you on the chats. I'm trying to make the chat every Sunday night around 8PM eastern. Drop by if you have a moment, I'd love to get to chat.



Solitary Grieving
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
06/19/2005 08:03 pm
This story is so good, I can't help reading it over and over.

Author's Response: I love the fact that some people re-read it. That's very cool.



A Shoulder to Lean On
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
06/16/2005 04:32 pm
This was a very emotionally charged chapter. The interaction between Harry and Snape is as nasty as ever. Poor Harry!

Author's Response: I know, but Snape is nasty. I think he's a "good" guy, but not a nice guy.



Grimmauld Place
Reviewer: emmakate (Signed)
06/14/2005 02:07 pm
I'm hooked. I'm glad that you decided to join WT and that I finally sat down to read your story. The character development is going wonderfully, so I'm going to hop on over to the next chapter and dive further into whatever you've got in store for Harry. Thanks for writing and posting!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really happy to be here and to find some new readers. I still love to hear thoughts on what to me is now an old story, lol.



Solitary Grieving
Reviewer: Muggle Witch (Signed)
06/13/2005 04:17 pm
Melinda,
Your writting always blows me away. If I don't like book 6, I am using this version!
Welcome to WizardTales!

Author's Response: Grin. I have a really good feeling about book 6 - I think we're all going to be thoroughly delighted. Grin. But I'm glad you're enjoying this, anyway!



Solitary Grieving
Reviewer: amblewat (Anonymous)
06/13/2005 01:06 pm
Melinda this is a great chapter. I have followed your entire series and it is an honour to read your work!

Author's Response: Thanks! This particular chapter - with Harry releasing some of his pent up fury, has long been a favorite of mine. I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Grimmauld Place
Reviewer: okremer (Signed)
06/13/2005 11:19 am
Hello Melinda. It's just wonderful to have you here. Power of Emotions is definately on my Top 5 list and will stay there forever. So will "Curse of the damned" by the way. :) One think I like about your stories is that Harry isn't a super-wizard. He does have his demons, has his faults and doesn't deal too easily with things happening around him in general. The story is just wonderful and the way you wrote is very convincing. I'm looking forward to see "Curse of the damned" here too and most certainly hope to read many many stories more from you. Please keep up the incredible work and thank you for the wonderful hours, days, weeks and months you have given us.

Author's Response: Thanks! This site seems really great and there are a lot of old, familiar names. I think I'm going to like it here.



Solitary Grieving
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
06/10/2005 06:53 pm
LOL. Gotta love Ginny! I love redheads! Gave Hary a good kick in the bum, almost.

Author's Response: Well, I'm particulalry sympathetic to Harry - he's got reason to be feeling lost at the moment, but the Weasleys will pull hi through.



The Howler
Reviewer: emmamoonpotter (Signed)
06/10/2005 06:46 pm
Here I am again! Ginny needs to go and get Harry and drag him out by his hair!

Author's Response: You're absolutely right about that!



A Mother Bear
You must login (register) to review.