You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 06:38 pm
I thought the memories were perfect and showed just what you'd expect from memories of Lupin's. You (he) chose good ones- light-hearted, but poignant nonetheless.


Memories
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 06:29 pm
Reeeeally looking forward to the pensieve!! Really, really, really, really....



Winter Break
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 06:21 pm

Don't hurt Ginny! PLEASE!!!

Other than scary ending, excellent chapter. Cho is so bitter, it's just plain amusing. 




This Changes Everything
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 06:09 pm
Nice touch- Harry patronus. Oooh and the double entendere made me laugh out loud :-D


First Date?
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 05:59 pm
I hate Snape. I know- state the obvious, eh?! But I do. I HATE HIM. Grrrrr



Revelations
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 04:02 pm

I liked 3 parts of this chapter especially. These 3 parts were ones I've never seen in canon or in any other fanfic so it was extra good to read about them. 1) the essay on the first downfall of Voldemort. 2) Harry sharing the photo album with his friends. 3) the anniversary attack on Godric's Hollow.

I enjoy reading about things that haven't come up before, but are probable and likely and believable occurences. 




After Effects
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 03:51 pm
I liked this chapter. It was silly and funny and lightened the tone of the series. By the way- the legal drinking age in Britain (for Muggles!) is 18, but underage experimental drinking often starts at about 13, sometimes as early as 11. It's fairly common. Not a good thing though. Everyone's livers are utterly wrecked.


After Party
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 03:41 pm
Good chapter, I like Quidditch. I also really enjoy the little anecdotes about your son :-)


Taking Flight
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 03:34 pm
Back from work now.... been thinking about getting home to read this all day!



The Prank
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 04:42 am
Still absolutely loving this. I've got to go and get ready for work noiw :-( I would much rather call in sick and stay home and keep reading. But can't. I'll be reading more of this when I get home tonight. Byeeee!


Rumors
You must login (register) to review.