You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/17/2006 10:40 am
Glad to see that someone else agrees with me about Hermione's interruption in GoF. Another truly epic chapter, very emotional :-( perfectly written.


Rescue
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/17/2006 10:15 am

Really good chapter. Made me cry a bit though *blushes*

Especially when Harry said 'I'm scared, Sirius'. Sob :-(

Beautifully written though 




Captivity
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/16/2006 06:29 am
Aaaaargh! Noooooo! Suspense!! Love it ;-)



Abduction
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 08:06 pm
Excellent chapter. Heartwarming and lovely. A sad (slightly moist-eyes moment for me) perspective from Ginny on the unfairness of Harry's situation. Loved it.


Easter Hols
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 07:55 pm
I really liked this chapter. I thought it was perfect. I also enjoyed the 'useless information' from Mr Taylor. Nice touch


Mr. Jonathan Taylor
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 07:35 pm
Thank God you didn't kill Remus. Let alone Harry, I don't think *I* could have taken it...!



Full Moon
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 07:25 pm
The part that is Ginny's post-prophecy thought, brought a few more tears to the eyes. Good work


Secrets Revealed
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 07:15 pm
Good chapter. I don't know what to say. I love Harry and Ginny :-) THE perfect couple


Casualties of War
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 07:00 pm
Good work. I am pleased to read about your point of view in author's notes. It doesn't personally bother me about underage-sex if the 2 people are mature enough and comfortable with it (which I think Harry and Ginny are) but sometimes when reading fanfic this sort of situation can just turn into cheap, seedy erotica, which does bother me. Hope that made sense (it's late, i'm tired, my head's spinning, don't want to go to bed until I've read some more...)


Attack
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/15/2006 06:49 pm
Harry on the clock brought another tear to the eye. But in a special way. I adore Mrs Weasley. I wish she was my mum!


Christmas
You must login (register) to review.