You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 04:07 am
hope christian louboutin new simple pump . Not long ago, Huidong County, has created a decrease fertility charge of top quality louboutin boots , lessen the simple old-age insurance coverage for city employees, the proportion of models of payment, 50 % from the inhabitants obtain the usage of cellular deployment expenses, folks with disabilities work stability installments, embankment security expenses, supply tax concessions and pay out tax-filing deadline extension, authorized them to postpone social insurance plan, reduction of housing, city land use, taxation along with other related guidelines and steps to successfully decrease the load on enterprises, supporting organizations climate the storm. christian louboutin shoes It truly is recognized that, if you want to enhance the commercial chain of shoe Huidong christian louboutin pumps sale , christian louboutin europe governing administration departments within the county city


Solitary Grieving
Reviewer: dhmhtra375 (Signed)
11/08/2009 05:52 pm

AWEOSME story!!!!!!!!I can't wait for the sequel!!!THANKS FOR UPLOADING!!!!!!!!!!!!!YAY!!!!!!!!!!

 

 Dimitra




Back Into Hell
Reviewer: chizel (Signed)
02/01/2009 03:06 pm

My goodness. I just lost a ton of sleep reading this story from start to finish without stopping. It was simply wonderful! Now I need to see if there is a second addition. :)




Back Into Hell
Reviewer: kratos (Anonymous)
04/23/2007 09:07 am
God dam what a story you could give JK a run for her money I pulled a all-nighter to read most it I almost fell asleep at the screen reading it. I admit I was worried when I saw that one of the chapters had the title "Abduction". In a lot of storys I've come across that means most of the time that Harry's girl (who ever that is) get's captured, hurt, rape and kill. I really hate things like that it's not needed in a story. But any as I said a dam fine story and I look forward to the next update thanks and bye.


Back Into Hell
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
11/19/2006 10:50 am
Just re-reading this for the second time, so not meaning to review every chapter again, but- this was truly great. Made me cry again!


Recovery
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
11/13/2006 05:54 pm
I think I've already reviewed this chapter the first time I read it. Reading it for the second time now (it's THAT good!) and it made me cry again! Really excellent work


Secrets Revealed
Reviewer: CaffienAddict (Signed)
10/23/2006 11:46 pm
I bow to your superrior grasp of emotional depth, this was a real "page" turner and i must say it built quite nicely on Harry'ss mental state, keep up the good work, i'm quickly working my way through to the sequel and am seriously lookin' forward to it!


Recovery
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/17/2006 11:11 am
When will we hear about a sequel??? I want to reead one NOW!! Completely excellent series, one of the best fanfics I've ever read. Just wonderful.



Back Into Hell
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/17/2006 11:00 am
Another brilliant chapter. Cried again!! Oh dear... it's a testament to good writing though.


The Leaving Feast
Reviewer: katie (Anonymous)
09/17/2006 10:51 am
I feel so very sad. I just want to give a big comforting Mrs Weasley hug to Harry. He just brings out the mothering instinct in me. And makes me feel so sad for him. Wonderful chapter


Recovery
You must login (register) to review.