You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Destroyerdrt (Signed)
04/13/2006 06:30 pm
That was great and sad with out Hermione's mum and dad.Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun in your life when you can.


Chapter Twenty Seven: A Hogwarts Wedding
Reviewer: eaglebird (Signed)
04/07/2006 05:04 pm

I have just caught up on this wonderful story ....  well, maybe not the past few chapters because with Hemione's tragedies.  Yet, from the beginning, I  was taken in by the relationship you developed between these two, which is hard for me being an H/G shipper.  The story has a well told and in-depth plot that leaves us with your creative tel ling of thoughts and emotions and dialogue.

I am so looking forward to reading the remaining chapters of your story. 



Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I know how hard it is to read a story with a relationship you have problems with. I know my own shipper goggles sometimes interfere with my enjoyment of a story. I appreciate you taking the time to read and post a review.



Chapter Trials and Troubles
Reviewer: Treck (Signed)
03/25/2006 10:41 am

Damn you and your cliff-hangers. :p

I hope you keep up the pace of your updates.

 

Treck 




Chapter Sixteen: Together
Reviewer: Destroyerdrt (Signed)
03/22/2006 06:22 pm
The finle fly by made me cry.Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun in your life when you can.


Chapter Fourteen: Making Adjustments
Reviewer: Destroyerdrt (Signed)
03/21/2006 06:18 pm
Love what Ginny said about Luna.Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.
Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun in your life when you can.



Chapter Thirteen: Mending Bridges
Reviewer: Destroyerdrt (Signed)
03/19/2006 12:30 am
Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun in your life when you can.


Chapter Twelve: The Hero of Hogsmeade
Reviewer: Destroyerdrt (Signed)
03/17/2006 06:49 pm
That was great and I do hope that Harry dose not give up on love.Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun in your life when you can.



Chapter Eleven: A Priceless Advantage
Reviewer: Destroyerdrt (Signed)
03/15/2006 12:12 am
Great story it seems like I have read it befor but it is hard to tell.Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun in your life when you can.

Author's Response: I think I remember you too. I posted this story on Portkey and am posting here by invitation. I'm glad you liked it.



Chapter Ten: The Road to Recovery
Reviewer: AlwaysWright (Anonymous)
03/12/2006 07:05 pm

Hi! I've just discovered this site, and yours is the very first fic I've read so far.

I just wanted to drop a quick note to tell you how much I'm enjoying this story so far. And to ask how often you update. I hope you update soon, I'm hooked! This is a fantastic fic and very original! Great work. I can't wait to read more!

:-D



Author's Response: Since the story is finished I post as soon as each chapter is approved by the admin. Thank you for your kind words and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.



Chapter Nine: Discussions
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
01/30/2006 06:01 pm
hey, that was real good! i never thought that Harry would actually be nice to the Dursleys. Kreachger died, but no one seemed to upset about it! lol. awesome writing, nice job. 10/10, cant wait for more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind review. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. I didn't want Harry to sink to Vernons level and I would hurt him worse to realize what he missed.



Chapter One: Letters
You must login (register) to review.