You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:41 am
I suppose now Ron knows exactly how Harry felt ever since he entered the Wizarding world. This is something that I am always interested in seeing.

I love the way Harry and Hermione's relationship is progressing and the support she gives him so unconditionally. Very nice.

I also think that even though Harry's sacrifice is great he will reap from it later on.



Chapter Twelve: The Hero of Hogsmeade
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:34 am
LOL it seems that Hermione's parents too are a bit taken aback by Hermione's attitude towards her studies.

The chat between Janet and Hermione was nice... it explored possibilities and both characters understood more about the matter. It will probably give the both of them a lot to think about.

I can't say i liked the Harry's mental speech bit. It seemed a bit off. But the rest of it was pretty decent.



Chapter Eleven: A Priceless Advantage
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:30 am
It's good to see Harry recovering nicely. That was a very unique idea of yours btw.. the whole reintegration of Harry's spirit back into his body. I don't think i've seen it done anywhere else. Makes you realize why the AK is so terrible.


Chapter Ten: The Road to Recovery
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:27 am
I was impressed by the Ron Arthur convo. You walked a very thin line betwen making people hate/like Ron and I think in the end you pulled it off very well indeed.

I also liked the Dumbledore and Granger parents chat. It was nice to see that none of them quite approve of marriage. So many people make them accept it and have Dumbledore advocating it.. it really becomes AU.

Well done.



Chapter Nine: Discussions
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:25 am
I must say that I like the way you write your OC's. I like this Healer Galen fellow.

I also loved the whole scene where Hermione's parents are trying to get into Hogwarts. Very unique and full of raw emotion.

Oh and btw.. i forgot to say this earlier... The letter that Hermione wrote to her parents last chapter was brilliant. So simple but heart wrenching.

Overall one of your better chapters.



Chapter Eight: The Grangers come to Hogwarts
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:21 am
The vigil scenes and especially the Hermione bits are very touching. Good show.

I also commend you on the Harry and Sirius scene. It was done very well and had a nice mystical touch to it.



Chapter Seven: Vigil and Confession
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:18 am
Wow... a lot happens in this chapter. The battle was nicely done and the scene afterwards was even better. Poor Hermione.

Very nicely done.



Chapter Six: A Date in Hogsmeade
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:17 am
No trip to Hogwarts can be complete without a visit from Ferret boy, can it?

I loved the part about Luna's necklace. That was very unique and well done.

Bravo!



Chapter Five: Back to Hogwarts
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:15 am
Another lovely chapter. The first scene set the tone for the rest of the chapter and was by far the best scene of the chapter.

Ialso liked the 'almost' date and the subtle chemistry going on. Very nice.



Chapter Four: A Date in Diagon Alley
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:13 am
This chapter felt a bit rushed to be honest.. you skipped a month or so in a single line and the Birthday seemed to rush by too.

But I did like Harry and Hermione's interactions.




Chapter Three: Birthday at the Burrow
You must login (register) to review.