You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 07:15 am
Wow.. poor Harry.. Hermione really went after him, didn't she. I suppose that it was fated to be. She was never going to be too happy with him for telling McGonagall.

I loved the Sprout as a therapist idea. The whole scene between Harry, McGonagall and Sprout was excellent.

Bravo!



Chapter Twenty Two: Trouble in Paradise
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 07:12 am
Oh dear... this is an unseen complication. I really feel for Hermione.

Very well written.



Chapter Twenty One: Hermione's Terrible Secret
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 07:11 am
This was one of your best chapters.

I loved the explanations of wizarding marriage and the talk with Arthur and Molly. You constantly amaze me with your unique concepts in this fic and I love that.

I also liked that Hugh was testing Harry all along and the gesture he makes by giving them the permission to marry.



Chapter Twenty: Of Magic and Marriage
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 07:07 am
I'm really loving the Hugh and Harry interactions. I've noticed that Janet isn't as developed as Hugh as a character.

I also thought the idea of Ron becoming a healer was unique and marvellous. Very nice.

Btw.. Stockholm Syndrome is when a hostage falls for his/her kidnapper or develops feelings of affection for them. It has nothing to do with this situation. I understood what you were trying to say.. but it won't be classified as Stockholm Syndrome.



Chapter Ninteen: Boxing Day
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 07:01 am
Nice christmas scene.. i liked the Goblin pendant but i wish you'd have described it a bit better.

Oh wow.. Hugh really opened the can of worms, didn't he? I felt sorry for Hermione until she said all those hurtful things back. Harry must have wondered why he ever got out of bed.




Chapter Eighteen: The Best Christmas Ever
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:58 am
So what caused Harry's recovery? It seemed abrupt and unexplained.
Do you go into it in further chapters?

Also Harry's sneakiness with the pancakes was very cute.



Chapter Seventeen: The Problem with Pancakes
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:56 am
wow.. I almost thought that Harry was going to break Hermione's heart for a second.. but it was pulled off nicely. Very good scene.




Chapter Sixteen: Together
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:52 am
Nice filler chapter.

Btw.. did I say that i really thought Hermione's nickname was very cute?




Chapter Fifteen: Christmas at the Grangers
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:48 am
I think the Harry and Snape scene was some of the best stuff i've seen from you. Very understated and well done.

I also like how the Ron/Luna relationship is progressing.

I did think Draco was a bit off this chapter for some reason. Dunno why.



Chapter Fourteen: Making Adjustments
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/14/2007 06:45 am
Poor Hermione.. its always so difficult for her to see Harry so miserable.

I liked how you did Ron confessing in the Room Of Requirement. I think it was very unique.

The next scene where he confesses it to Harry was great too. It created a lot of tension in the air, thats for sure.

Good chapter.



Chapter Thirteen: Mending Bridges
You must login (register) to review.