You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/25/2007 05:30 pm

Ferret Boy hates his father and yet he imitates him in every way. He's the closest thing to a Lucius clone possible. How very hypocritical of him to tell Ginny not to think herself better than him... he's don'e it every year since he's been at Hogwarts.

Apart from the Draco-Ginny confrontation the chapter was fairly interesting. I too am left wondering why Voldemort would want to awaken their powers..




Interesting Meetings
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/25/2007 05:21 pm

Great first chapter. I hope Harry is the heir of Gryffindor. I see Dumbledore is slightly manipulative in this fic. this always seems to backfire on him.




The Prophecy
Reviewer: wolfzmasterz (Signed)
12/20/2006 11:55 am
hey i like the story what is taking you so long to update??? well any i have ot go so read ya later byb


The Woes of Ronald Weasley
Reviewer: wolfzmasterz (Signed)
05/17/2006 12:51 pm
hey aswome story and i like it but to put a twest on it i think harry should be the hier to Slytherin and ron the hier to gryffindo that would be cool. but its your story not mine so its up to you. do you know any good dark harry fics? plz tell me if you do


The Woes of Ronald Weasley
Reviewer: marisa (Anonymous)
05/12/2006 10:56 pm

NONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONONO. update NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh my God, this is an absolutely AMAZING STORY!!! please update like .... right NOW!!! AHHHH!!!  (why does ginny hafta be hufflepuff *sobith* oh well. better her than ne of the other hiers. still *sob*) you're incredible, i love you:)




The Heir of Rowena Ravenclaw
Reviewer: wolfzmasterz (Anonymous)
04/18/2006 10:53 am
i like the story a lot and cant wait till the next chapter so plz hurry well read ya later byb


The Heir of Rowena Ravenclaw
Reviewer: wolfzmasterz (Anonymous)
04/06/2006 12:20 pm
hey  ilike the story a lot and cant wait till the next cahpter so well hurry  plz  well any way ill read ya later byb


It Has Begun
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
03/25/2006 10:36 pm
oh more please Ineede Ideas for my plot bunny!


It Has Begun
Reviewer: Lizzie22153 (Signed)
02/06/2006 11:06 am
can not wait for the next chapter. i hope it is good.


Interesting Meetings
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
02/01/2006 04:27 pm
very intriguing....awesome descriptions, again, nice writing. cant wait for more soon! 100/10


Interesting Meetings
You must login (register) to review.