Reviews For The War We Fight

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 11:00 am
Ooh, little Tommy messed up again. I wonder how they'll get to Ginny, if they succeed, anyway. It's kinda funny, though, he actually thought the Veritaserum would work. I hope Charlie and Bill can protect Ginny, and someone tells their parents at the last minute. I love how you wrote the exchange between Ginny and Charlie, very realistic. Great job!!!


Inside Tom's Lair.
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 01:28 am
Wow, poor Harry. Well, he took down five Death Eaters. I hope Ginny goes and alerts someone soon, and tells Dumbledore of her connection with Voldy, I'm a bit braindead at the moment, so ignore my pointless comments in my reviews. I wonder how Harry is going to get out of there, and when Dumbledore will get his message. Well, can't find out until morning, because I can't read anymore tonight. Great job!!!


Because every fortress can be breached.
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 01:11 am
You can really see how much Ginny's letters help him while reading it. Ron is such a git, *shakes head*. I hope he understands sometime soon that Ginny's letters are helping him, not pushing him away from his other friends. That was quite a scene he put on for the family there, hehe. The “I forbid you” total control freak part was great, *laughs* Exactly how I would have expected him to handle this situation. Great job!!!


The helper and her charge.
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 12:46 am
I love it so far, very intriguing. If only Harry got to know his parents, life would be so much different. But you captured their personalities in that letter exactly how I imagined them to be in my mind. I wonder what Sirius's letter says, and I can't wait until Harry decides to read it. I'm happy Ginny is helping him, she always seems to do the trick. Great job!!! *goes to read the next chapter before going to bed*


Home isn't always where the heart lies.
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
12/28/2005 05:28 pm
Awesome. That is all I can say. The scene with Harry and the Death Eaters was well-written, and Ginn'y s nightmare was absolutely astonishing. I could feel her pain and anguish and maybe even guilt as I read. Excellent job!


Because every fortress can be breached.
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
12/28/2005 05:17 pm
I love Ron's reaction. It's so... Ron. Beautifully written, especially Harry and Ginny's correspondence. I also enjoyed the description of the fields, it was incredibly lovely.


The helper and her charge.
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
12/28/2005 05:15 pm
Excellent, I love how you write Harry, and especially your description of his eyes. It was so perfect. His letter from his parents was... absolutely amazing. There is no other way to describe it. Excellent job.


Home isn't always where the heart lies.
Reviewer: markg (Anonymous)
12/10/2005 07:46 pm
Sigh. Spellchecker definitely needed.


Returning Home.
Reviewer: markg (Anonymous)
12/10/2005 07:43 pm
It's an interesting read so far. But I suggest using a spellchecker


Because every fortress can be breached.
Reviewer: jedge1 (Signed)
11/24/2005 06:49 pm
Very good chapter! I'm looking forward to more every day!

Author's Response: I hope you don't have to wait too long! I'm pushing my muses to work, so don't worry, I should have some more soon! Thanks for the review! Cathy



Meetings at Gringotts (part 2)
You must login (register) to review.