Reviews For The War We Fight

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 08:35 pm
Ooh, I wonder how the meeting will go. The whole bonding-magic thing is a very creative idea, I like it. Man, I love seeing Dumbledore shocked like that. *laughs* It's so great to see, the "greatest wizard in the world" is shocked. I can't wait to see how everyone reacts to Harry showing Dumbledore it. I love the line, "Don't worry, Professor, he won't tell me anything I don't know yet. The secrets are coming out, and there's nothing you can do to stop them." So true. (I'm in an evol mood, can you tell?) Great job!!!


Meetings at Gringotts (part 1)
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 07:56 pm
Aww, poor Harry. I'm glad Ginny is there to help him through this, though. You wrote the exchange between Hermione and Harry nicely, and what Harry told her was exactly true. Someday, Hermione and Ron will come around. I just hope it's soon. I feel so sorry for Harry to have to go through it, though. Great job!!!


Of compromises and further drifting (part 2)
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 07:22 pm
I love the way Harry talked to Dumbledore, he said what he wanted to and he wasn't going to be told otherwise. Stupid Ron, hopefully soon he'll come around. I hope Harry will have some people he can trust. It's pretty funny how much Ginny can help him, versus Hermione and Ron. Great job!!!


Of compromises and further drifting (part 1)
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 06:13 pm
Aww, poor Mione. Well, she made her choice, no one forced her to pick Ron's side. Ron has to learn on his own, that he was in the wrong. Dumbledore is so...grr. If I were Harry, I would have started screaming at Dumbledore the minute he came out of that room. But, he did the smart thing and kept quiet. I just hope that soon he'll be able to have his allies back, and on his side. Great job!!!


Trouble in Paradise
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 02:18 pm
I love how Harry and Ginny's relationship is growing. Ron is such a selfish person right now, I feel like smacking him. Poppy and Harry joking about was nice, lightened Harry's dark mood. I'm glad Hermione apologized to Harry, even if she really didn't need to. Now all we need is Ron. I wonder what will happen with the Order...Hmm...Or when Harry is going to see Dumbledore next, and what he'll say to him. Tonks was right in sending Ginny down to greet Harry, a good idea. Great job!!!


Back to Grimmauld Place
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 01:59 pm
I'm happy Remus got to talk to him for a while, it probably helped both of them. Ginny always helps him, and I can't wait until they get together. I like Harry being smart in this fic, some of them I get really angry at some fics because he shows no power whatsoever, and I like how this fic is different than that. I'm sure Ron will be toasted when he gets home, for stalking off like that. Molly did warn him. I hope he calms dowm soon, and comes to his senses. You wrote Harry and Ginny's conversation really well. I had to laugh at the "Harry Potter possesses no inner..." part. Great job!!!


Visitors, Conversations and OWL results
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 12:58 pm
Wow, you really left this chapter with a touching note. I love the way Harry handled Dumbledore, he told him exactly what he wanted to happen, and that he'd have to get it to win the war. Harry really is strong, withholding all the information after being tortured and questioned with Versitisium and Occulmency. I'm glad Harry is taking charge, and taking control of his life that was previously ruled by Dumbledore. Great job!!!


Recovering.
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 12:30 pm
Ooh, Harry is now in the hospital wing, good. Poor Remus, Ginny must have really added ontop of his own self pity, after beating himself up for how long. But what Ginny said at the end probably helped him. I wonder how Harry is going to come through when all of this is done. I'm glad Ginny told Tonks that Harry escaped, even if old Dumbledore didn't believe her. Fawkes wins again, I guess. Great job!!!


Returning Home.
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 11:35 am
Yay for Harry escaping! Hermione trying to reason with Ron was a futile effort, he won't back down for anything. Voldy failed once again, trying to keep Harry there. How stupid, *laughs* I wonder where Harry is going to end up, what the Headmaster is going to say to him. If there's any people at The Three Broomsticks, I know they wouldn't be expecting him. Great job!!!


Through the enemy's fingers.
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/29/2005 11:18 am
Aww, poor Harry. He's going through so much torture right now, I feel so sorry for him. Stupid Dumbledore! He should have sent help right away! Remus is beating himself up for it now too. I wonder when he's going to get himself out of there. Hopefully the Order will be able to rescue him. Great job!!!


When all that's left is hope.
You must login (register) to review.