Reviews For The War We Fight

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: dopey4dobby (Signed)
04/11/2011 01:20 am
Aaaaah! I LOVE THIS STORY!!! Keep it up!!
~d4d~



Unexpected Circumstances
Reviewer: Jagarus (Signed)
06/05/2009 10:52 am

Wonderfully written and very enjoyable read. The thin string that connects this story together is very well thought out and it only gets better per chapter. Looking forward to reading more :).




Home isn't always where the heart lies.
Reviewer: Linden (Signed)
03/28/2009 04:34 am
I think you're writing a wonderful story. Thanks for sharing it with us!


Recovering.
Reviewer: Linden (Signed)
03/28/2009 03:07 am
I am reading your story for the first time, and I must say that I'm quite enjoying it. Well done!


Through the enemy's fingers.
Reviewer: Jayiin (Signed)
03/22/2009 06:04 pm

I saw this story come up on our 'newest' section and I thought I'd give it a read!  So far, I like what I've read.  Your description of Harry at the beginning was excellent as was the letter from Gringotts!

 




Home isn't always where the heart lies.
Reviewer: mworth (Signed)
03/11/2009 06:02 pm

I like the story.  I always thought that Harry was smart as well, just like Hermione.




Visitors, Conversations and OWL results
Reviewer: mworth (Signed)
03/10/2009 08:03 pm

I like the chapter.  You can feel the despare of Ginny and Harry and all the restof the family.  But boy is Ron acting like a jerk




When all that's left is hope.
Reviewer: jeffcaton (Signed)
08/27/2006 07:02 pm
i cant find the auther that u mentioned in this chapter if u could tell me what site she is on i would appericate it



Visitors, Conversations and OWL results
Reviewer: DeborahSu (Signed)
08/24/2006 08:07 pm
Okay, good story, moving right along ... what's next?  Huh?  Come on, please tell!  With the next chapter ... and the one after that ... :-)


The flimsy weight of solitude among others
Reviewer: Roxy (Signed)
08/03/2006 11:40 pm

I like the relationship you're creating between Harry and Ginny. I think Dumbledore, Hermione and Ron are all OOC, but I think that's the point of your story.

I like that you're being consistent with your Dumbledore. He doesn't believe Harry and Harry is fighting tooth and nail for them to all believe him and trust in him. I like that stories where Harry has to struggle to come into his own. Not everything is handed to him on a silver platter.

The only thing I really don't like it Dumbledore is being stupid. Although I think the point of your Dumbledore is to create a fight for Harry, it's also becoming a little overkill. Obviously, Harry knows what he's doing. In the past Dumbledore never had any problems trusting Harry, so why now? I know the prob with the DOM, but that wasn't Harry's fault. I don't know. I guess I'm split in that thought.

I think it's a good story and I hope you'll be able to update again soon.




Back to Grimmauld Place
You must login (register) to review.