You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: riza (Signed)
05/14/2007 10:29 pm

god!

fantastic!

no other words can discribe this ending.




Epilogue: Voldemort's Last
Reviewer: mina (Anonymous)
04/15/2007 05:41 pm

OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG!

this is the perfect ending for the harry potter series. If only it was, i would be satisfied.




Epilogue: Voldemort's Last
Reviewer: mina (Anonymous)
04/15/2007 04:50 pm
omg but if harry dies then ginny wud die in his place wouldnt she? i think i shud read the next ch. before another comment


Quetzalcoatl Reborn
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
03/10/2007 06:06 pm
You did a wonderful job on this story, though I HATE the ending!!! :-(  I look forward to enjoying your future works--I'm so glad you didn't chuck this one!


Epilogue: Voldemort's Last
Reviewer: phoenixphire (Signed)
12/08/2006 01:05 pm

WOW. honestly one of the best stories i've read here on wizardtales, right up there with cts' Reign O'er Me, my all-time favorite. your characters take on a depth in your writing that just draws me in. the plot is fast-paced, yet with enough fluff to carry it along. the mixtec prophecy idea is unique and i loved how you described the island! i am a huge H/G shipper and your soul bond idea is a dream come true. i would've liked to see a bigger role for ginny, maybe some new "powers" developing, rather than just as leverage to get to harry.

So keep up the awesome work!! i can't wait to see how this ends.




Rescue
Reviewer: kittymom (Anonymous)
11/26/2006 09:01 pm
I have really enjoyed this story. Will you be updating soon since you are done beta-ing Melindaleo story.  Please come with something soon.


Revisiting the Past
Reviewer: miss_songbreeze (Anonymous)
11/04/2006 03:53 pm

hey!! Where have you been? That's a horrible time to decide you need a break from writting! I've read through what you have twice and it's on my top 5 favorite fanfics.  Please UPDATE! I need to read more of your brilliance!




Revisiting the Past
Reviewer: Stephanie H. (Anonymous)
10/26/2006 06:00 pm
I've definitely enjoyed your writing. I really like your ideas, and I really want to know how this all turns out. Keep it coming, please!


Revisiting the Past
Reviewer: copi488 (Signed)
09/18/2006 11:17 pm
again, loved the last story, and now this story is going great too!  keep up the good work, cannot wait untill next chapter


Revisiting the Past
Reviewer: copi488 (Signed)
09/18/2006 11:13 pm
love this story, keep up the good work, cannot wait untill next chapter.


Prologue
You must login (register) to review.