Reviews For Jess' Life

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
07/15/2006 12:35 am
yay!! you updated after the longest time.... nice chapter particularly the Dumbledore and Jessica interaction :)


News
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/18/2006 02:40 pm
This chapter was much better. I liked the air of mystery surrounding the necklace. If I were to guess the necklace is the Horcrux and Jessica is Regulus' daughter.


The Locket
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/18/2006 02:34 pm
Hmm... I wish you went into a bit more detail about her parents and her years at school. Other than that it was good.


The Next Part
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
06/18/2006 02:28 pm
Nice start and a most curious ending. I'm eager to read more.


The Beginning
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
06/14/2006 02:26 pm
Amazing!


The Beginning
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
03/25/2006 02:56 pm
Hey Jess very interesting again. I love the fact that you've made a HP story without the main protagonists. keep up the good work



The Locket
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
03/21/2006 12:35 pm
very original and very very nice



The Beginning
Reviewer: Simple_Plan (Signed)
02/26/2006 06:46 pm
Oooooh, Jess! It sounds great! I loved how you had her make the decisions she did, but it was sad when she got punished. Great descriptions. 10!


The Next Part
Reviewer: HermioneWeasley1972 (Anonymous)
02/25/2006 08:38 pm
I really like this so far. Keep going with it. Can't wait to read more. :)


The Beginning
Reviewer: Meg (Signed)
02/23/2006 01:03 pm
Excellent. i love how you took your name, and incorperated it into the story. wonderful. it was terrible when i got to the end and -- there was nothing left!! haha. Good job Jess. how did she get into the Hospital Wing, and what happened to her so that she got there?


The Beginning
You must login (register) to review.