Reviews For Love Will Save Us

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: witch767667 (Signed)
06/11/2006 08:13 pm

If my name is Mary and my middle name is Elizibeth!! When I read <quote> Mary Elizibeth Weasley<quote/> I was amazed that if my last name was Weasley my name would be in your story!!! Sorry if I haven't reviewed much, but I was too involved with reading I didn't want to wast my time!!




Moving On
Reviewer: Dianne (Signed)
06/27/2005 04:42 am
It's hard to review a story like this to be honest, because 'great job' doesn't seem to fit with the serious tone of it...though you have done a great job. I will read few chapters at a time because I am not used to this kind of story. I know I will enjoy reading a part where the people responsible for this horrible crime are caught and I hope they are brought to justice. Harry and Ginny seem to be a strong pair in this story, and I hope they can heal. Again, a very realistic story!


Family Love
Reviewer: Dianne (Signed)
06/27/2005 04:33 am
Wow! this is the first story of this type that I have read, so it is very different for me. I'm glad you mentioned in the last part of the story that Harry is now worried for his children. I hope he places really strong wards around their bedroom. It is nice to see Percy and Penelope in this story. I have never read a post Hogwarts story before. You have captured the reality of what Harry's life would probably be like even after the fall of Voldemort very well, while most authors are content to make that time all sunshine and roses. This is realistic as there will obviously be people very perturbed to say the least by Harry's victory, and they will have learned very early on, that the best way to get to Harry, is through Ginny, and to me, the way they left her, she will feel as though she is better off dead. A very serious story for sure.


The Crime Revealed
Reviewer: Dianne (Signed)
06/27/2005 04:20 am
wow! the last part was a shocker and has left me wanting to find out what's happened! You have grabbed me for sure and I will continue reading. I loved how Harry had to be the one to emphasize for Ron that Hermione was pregnant. I guess having his own kids already, he would remember his experiences with Ginny when she told him she was pregnant. A very flawless chapter and so very enjoyable...but I must now stop reviewing for this chapter and go on to see the next! a ten for sure!


Victim
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
06/23/2005 06:05 pm
Wow, Great story overall, excellent work... You are an excellent writer and it's been a pleasure reading this


Epilouge
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
06/23/2005 06:00 pm
That was really, really, good.... I can't really tell you how good this was... Great work


Moving On
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
06/23/2005 05:51 pm
Or is it? I noticed there are two more chapters to go. Once again, great chapter, can't wait to read the rest


Judgement Day
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
06/23/2005 05:46 pm
Hehehehehe Evil ferret got what he deserved.... Yes! Great chapter


Sweet Revenge
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
06/23/2005 05:38 pm
Awwww,..... Ginny' had twins.... Once again another great chapter.... I love your story


Little Miracles
Reviewer: Dana (Anonymous)
06/23/2005 05:33 pm
Once again, a great chapter.... Does this mean they caught Malfoy? Maybe? No? Yes? I guess I'll just have to keep reading *sighs* Great Chapter once again


Apprehension
You must login (register) to review.