You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
01/13/2007 06:54 pm
Please update soon!! I want to find out what happens next!!!


Neville Discovers Grimmauld
Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
10/07/2006 03:17 am
Please update soon!! I want to find out what happens next!!!! This is a really good story with my favorite pairing.


Neville Discovers Grimmauld
Reviewer: Destroyerdrt (Signed)
03/23/2006 10:52 am
Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun in your life when you can.I hope that you are still working on this story.



Neville Discovers Grimmauld
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
02/11/2006 05:07 pm
Good chapter. The events were fast paced and exciting to read.

Author's Response: Thanks, there is a lot happening. I'm glad you like it, and very happy that you left a review!



Neville Discovers Grimmauld
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/27/2006 03:29 pm
Nice!!! It was a little short and the detailing could be better. But the plotting is well done. I cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: I agree that I need more detailing, its something that I am always working to improve. It took a lot of time to work out the plot, and I have lots of pages of outlines and handwritten notes about what should happen and the characters responses, etc. Thanks so much for the review. New chapter this week, uncertain as to the day yet.



And So It Begins
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/23/2006 05:07 am
Another good chapter. But absolutely evil cliffie. Hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I will. I'm shooting for twice a week once I get things started in terms of catching your interest. Thanks for the review.



Plan of Attack
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/23/2006 04:31 am
Lovely beginning. You had me interested all the way through. Though id have love to se Ron's PoV too. Cant wait to read more.. Good job.

Author's Response: You'll get Ron's later, his is different from the other three. Glad you like it. Thanks for the review!



Haunted Dreams
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
01/19/2006 06:25 pm
Nice start! I love how you have the different views start with the nightmares. I like how you described the dreams. I'm curious as to what is going to happen next...Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I saw each of the characters dealing with these kinds of thoughts. Glad you liked it, and hope you continue to do so.



Haunted Dreams
You must login (register) to review.