You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/21/2006 04:42 pm
Loved it! James you go from strength to strength with each chapter. The idea of the new Marauders is great.


Resorting
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
01/20/2006 05:45 pm
great, as usual!! :)


The Halloween Ball
Reviewer: LILY 101 (Anonymous)
01/20/2006 05:01 pm
OH MY1 IT STILL SEEMS THE SAME OTHER THEN A FEW WORDS. CAN YOU RESOND ON THE SITE TO US ALL PLEASE!

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm still figuring this site out - ergo the lack of responses. I've changed quite a few things along the way so far, but they're mostly small things. All mention of Padfoot has been removed, bar Harry and Sirius' meeting on the Dream Plane, for instance.



Moony's Return
Reviewer: Warlock (Anonymous)
01/20/2006 02:24 pm
Muchas gracias senor!


The Halloween Ball
Reviewer: Warlock (Anonymous)
01/20/2006 09:22 am
Very nice. Look forward to seeing some of harry's powers! How bout a nice duelling competition? :)

Author's Response: Lol...all in good time, my friend.



Recriminations
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
01/20/2006 06:21 am
ha ha so nice


Recriminations
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/20/2006 01:19 am
I was under the impression that the posession spell took a lot of time to cast... oh well! still a brilliant chapter.

Author's Response: Isabelle simply underestimated the bond between Ginny and Voldemort, is all. She was possessed by one of his Horcruxes for a year...



Recriminations
Reviewer: lily 101 (Anonymous)
01/19/2006 08:09 pm
great that is the fifth time that harry has had a pet snake in fan fiction. thats so cool your story in now#5 on my list vcery good only the best are top five!


What It Means To Be Slytherin
Reviewer: jellybeanbaby26 (Signed)
01/19/2006 07:19 pm
omg the ending was so funny!!! hahahahahaha.......give me a moment.......it really wasn't all that funny but i am easily amused.....lolit was very good!!! i hope harry gets control of his powers soon.......i like isabelle she seems nice......i think they can trust her!!! lol alex and isabelle they make a great pair......cant wait to find out if she manages to make it thru their date without blowing him up.....lol....write more soon!!!!!


What It Means To Be Slytherin
Reviewer: Warlock (Anonymous)
01/19/2006 05:36 pm
Bloody hell..... wow...... Not only do you update amazingly fast (brilliant btw) your writing is astounding. Almost perfect! I love your description of Harry's powers, it's not corny at all!


What It Means To Be Slytherin
You must login (register) to review.