You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 09:52 pm
Ch.8 - - I have to say I liked they way they finally kissed. Five days, ugh! His class was delayed in starting. Getting even better!


The Dream Plane
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 09:35 pm
Ch.7 - - This is shaping up to be a really fun year. of course I know it will be serious and dangerous as well, but there looks to be a good DADA class, and you cannot make Harry a dud at his DA. Looking forward!


Defence Against the Dark Arts
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 08:51 pm
Ch.6 - - Even more interesting developments. I want Harry and Dumbledore to be reconciled, and it looks like you've created a viable scenario. Good work!


The Welcoming Feast
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 07:22 pm
Ch.5 - - The twins are a blast at the mind, particularly their Dad-was-a-Grindelwalder revelation. I always feel for Cho; I'd like her to be happy, but she makes it hard for all of us when she goes after Ginny's harry. Nice developments!


The Hogwarts Express
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 06:15 pm
Ch.4 - - Harry and Ginny are still moving slowly - good. And perhaps her birthday will be the breaking point for them getting together. That would be good. You have a potentially interesting characther in Milton. He is coming along slowly, but that would be the case for someone who would probably be a bit secretive. Fine tale!


Diagon Alley
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 05:54 pm
Ch.3 - - Okay, very good reason for Ginny being placed with Harry. I like your pragmatic Harry. He is very believeable based on your fine plot setup. Good work!


The Morning After
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 05:31 pm
Ch.2 - - So, Harry was as curious about the arrangements as I was, and for the same reasons. Perhaps you will tell us later about the rationale. Fine tale so far. Loads of substance. I particularly like that Harry and Ginny just don't make life time commitments after a few days together. Teens do move quickly, but then break up as quickly. By having them go slowly, it will be more believeable when they do connect. Great work.


The Gift of Life
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 03:52 pm
Ch.1 - - I already like your writing style and your creation of casual conversation. Every story needs a leap of faith at the set-up. I cannot imagine why Ron didn't go to be with Harry and Ginny with Hermione, but then where would be your story? I accept the premise because I really like the idea of it. I look forward to reading this well known and respected tale. Cheers!


Privet Drive
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/21/2006 05:48 pm
Hmm... interesting... very interesting... but I am wondering what a reporter was doing inside a Hogwarts school ball.. normally they wouldnt be present, would they?

Author's Response: Ahh...now THAT would be telling. :)



The Halloween Ball
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/21/2006 05:09 pm
Another wonderful chapter... The emotions brought out in it were staggering.


Moony's Return
You must login (register) to review.