You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/23/2006 08:58 am
Ch.15 - - The brooding Harry and the insecure Ginny are not pretty pictures but you've made them a part of a very good story. Goodness has to overcome adversity. And I do believe it will get better for the two soon. Well done!


Moony's Return
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/23/2006 06:47 am
Ch.14 - - I so want Isabelle to be truly part of the gang. I believe strongly in redemption messages in fiction. I particularly like the idea of Bella's daughter going good - poetic justice there. But McGonagall's hesitations makes me a little nervous. Fun chapter.


Resorting
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/23/2006 03:33 am
That is positively evil! You cant leave us at a cliffie like that *groans* *moans* *and generally makes pathetic noises* Wonderful chapter.

Author's Response: Don't be such a baby, Ham. You can read the next chapter soon...probably tomorrow, or maybe next week. Then again, I'm pretty busy at the moment, maybe next month would suit better. *evil grin*



Quidditch
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/23/2006 03:02 am
B-e-a-u-tiful chapter. I was totally entranced till the end. Simply marvellous. I do wonder what Draco is upto and how come he isnt more scared.


Owl Post
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/23/2006 02:40 am
Stunning chapter! It was absolutely brilliant and wonderfully written. Your best so far. I loved hearing about James' story.


Attack of the Killer Post-It Notes
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 11:14 pm
Ch.13 - - I am a broken record telling you how good this story is.


Recriminations
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 11:01 pm
Ch.12 - - This is captivating. Enthralling plot line.


What It Means To Be Slytherin
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 10:46 pm
Ch.11 - - You are hittimg your stride producing better and better chapters. Your ideas on Harry's new power are terrific. I like James Milton and Isabelle very much - excellent characterizations. Fine dialogue also. Cheers!


A Gryffindor Thing
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 10:28 pm
Ch.10 - - EXCELLENT! Terrific chapter. The way you have developed Isabelle is terrific. My favorite Slytherin. James and his twins are great also. Cheers!


Hogsmeade
Reviewer: Aaran St Vines (Signed)
01/22/2006 10:13 pm
Ch.9 - - Hurrah!!!! I just knew Harry could do it. Terrific stuff!


The Aftermath
You must login (register) to review.