You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: padfoot93 (Signed)
02/19/2014 10:57 pm
James,

I dont know if you're still writing or even looking at your old piece of work, but I just wanted to ask that you not forget about it. I found this fic yesterday and couldn't stop reading it. If you're still writing throw out a chapter once in a while for this story please.

Cheers



Aftermath
Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 04:14 am
red pumps extremely numerous a lot more relaxed it s toss!pandora Charms is just one unique tall pleasant feminine determine and also the actual qualifications ingredient from the fashion, louboutin very prive amazing pumps new christian louboutin tall boots , exclusive usually are not capable of resist the precise enticement close to his daily life. Nearly every girl s sneaker craze is stuffed with the all of types alongside with Christian Louboutin sneakers Pumps . christian louboutin pigalle 120 There generally is a good offer on the every day individuals feel the place gals putting on outstanding heels may possibly quite possibly be also a little much more pretty, incredibly when variety on the subject of exceptional, skinny. Simply you thoroughly realize what? Sexual intercourse scientist provides a absolutely diverse see, they'll believe who even bigger heels will happen to the extremely


Privet Drive
Reviewer: Epeefencer (Signed)
10/13/2010 03:12 pm

Fair storyline, but I am so tired of needless, illogical and poorly written deaths. The scene where Xassie die was poorly written and illogical. It is a common flaw with many of tese stories by almost all authors. 2 highly magical people walk into a room and do nothing at all? Cut me a break! They are supposed to be her family but don't move at all when a known wnwmy is standing over their daughter/sister and just stand there? And Cassie just lays there watching the green light coming at her without trying to get out of the way / dodge the curse? Where is the victims survival instincts, will to live. I'm sorry I just find those types of scenes totally unrealistic. Just all in all poor writing.

 

But that is just my take on this type of scene. For the mmost part the story is well written, well thought out and entertaining.




Aftermath
Reviewer: bluepheonix (Signed)
04/06/2010 05:13 pm
superb chapter dude dont die again for next 2 yrs keep on updating.......cheers!!!!!


Aftermath
Reviewer: dhmhtra375 (Signed)
11/07/2009 01:21 pm

Awesome chapter!!!Although i wish Cassie wasn't dead...I hope you update soon!!Thanks for uploading!!!

  Dimitra




Aftermath
Reviewer: odysseus (Signed)
09/22/2009 08:53 pm

This last chapter is excellent and your writing style does not disappoint.  I have been a strong Harry/Ginny fan since CoS.  I have read other stories but nothing has a hold like Harry/Ginny.  I do greatly look forward to the next chapter.  Thanks for bring it back




Aftermath
Reviewer: DannyBoi (Signed)
07/30/2009 02:34 pm

your writing styles seems different, id maybe even say improved. worth the wait



Author's Response:

Cheers. A lot has changed for me since I wrote the last chapter, so nice to know I haven't lost too much ground.




Aftermath
Reviewer: odysseus (Signed)
07/21/2009 12:07 pm

Great chapter.  I hope you will continue to update this story.  Are you ending it here or are you going to continue it? 



Author's Response:

No, the story still isn't finished - and I've not abandoned it per se. My biggest problem is that my ship preference has changed rather drastically recently (from H/G to Harry/Susan. I blame old-crow), so H/G is getting harder to write - and HPMM was never going to be anything else. I'll keep slogging away as I can, but don't expect updates too frequently. They will come, though.




Aftermath
Reviewer: DannyBoi (Signed)
07/18/2009 09:56 am

:O your alive! iv read the whole thing about 5 times an still get disapointed at it not being finished even though i know its coming lols welcome back mr milamber ;)



Author's Response:

Cheers! The next chapter might be a while, but it WILL be out. Eventually. Hopefully a bit sooner than two years...




Aftermath
Reviewer: LeprechaunJV (Signed)
06/05/2008 03:45 pm
Please continue this story...


End of an Era
You must login (register) to review.