You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: VeltaIO (Signed)
07/25/2007 02:30 am
Please return and continue this intriguing tale. I definitely want to find out where you are taking it.


Chapter 7: The Path of the Dragon
Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
12/31/2006 07:19 pm
Please Update soon!! I want to find out what happens next!!


Chapter 7: The Path of the Dragon
Reviewer: Destroyerdrt (Signed)
03/20/2006 07:04 pm
Great chapter.Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.
Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun
in your life when you can.



Chapter 6
Reviewer: Destroyerdrt (Signed)
03/17/2006 01:04 am
Thank you for this story and the time and effort that you have put in to it.Please ignore any and all flames.Enjoy your self when you write and have fun in your life when you can.Are you going to post the other chapters here?


Chapter 5: Death’s Realm and the Last Copper
Reviewer: Romulus Magnus (Signed)
03/15/2006 08:11 pm
Good story so far, at least Ron and Hermione did tell him that they were going out instead of going behind his back.  Hope to read more soon.


Chapter 5: Death’s Realm and the Last Copper
Reviewer: Romulus Magnus (Signed)
03/15/2006 06:00 pm
Good first chapter.  I happen to agree with you on the three types of magic.  There is also the intent of the castor invovled.


Chapter 1: A New Friend
Reviewer: GryffinGal (Signed)
01/14/2006 04:42 pm
Yay!! Harry's got a bigger room! It was amusing to see Tonks call Harry lover boy, lol. Great job!


Chapter 1: A New Friend
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
01/14/2006 10:44 am
Hehe, I like how you ended this chapter. I always wanted Harry to have someone make his room bigger, life would be so much easier for him. Great job!!


Chapter 1: A New Friend
You must login (register) to review.