Reviews For Home Again

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cori (Anonymous)
05/02/2007 02:31 pm

Magnificent! the best i've ever read!

 

~*~Cori~*~




Home Again
Reviewer: Pianochic1703 (Signed)
12/08/2006 05:51 pm
You guys!!! This is beautiful! You portrayed deep emotions wonderfully. I loved it!


Home Again
Reviewer: Gryffindor Lass (Signed)
05/09/2006 10:09 pm
beautiful just doesnt describe this...its ...damn, very emotional and so sweet and happy! loved it


Home Again
Reviewer: Gryffindor Lass (Signed)
05/09/2006 10:09 pm
beautiful just doesnt describe this...its ...damn, very emotional and so sweet and happy! loved it


Home Again
Reviewer: Gryffindor Lass (Signed)
05/09/2006 10:09 pm
beautiful just doesnt describe this...its ...damn, very emotional and so sweet and happy! loved it


Home Again
Reviewer: Dennis V. (Anonymous)
02/16/2006 02:32 am
Steamy.....


Home Again
Reviewer: MuggleMomma (Anonymous)
01/19/2006 12:54 am
Wow, you two! Excellent work once again. Got a little steamy there, didn't it! I really liked it, and the quality of the writing is excellent. :)

Author's Response: What's a long seperation without the steamy reunion? *wink* Thanks again Momma.



Home Again
Reviewer: Melindaleo (Signed)
01/14/2006 08:43 am
Really intense emotions portrayed here. I enjoyed seeing how intense and strong Harry and Ginny's connection still is. I can't help but wonder why they only have one child, though? I think Harry would try and ensure that his child had at least one sibling to never be alone. Doesn't have anything to do with the story, I know, but it's just what I kept thinking. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow... I'm a bit speechless. That was big praise coming from you. Thank you so much. We just wrote what we feel, I guess it's the best way. -Gem



Home Again
Reviewer: MsHellFire2005 (Anonymous)
01/14/2006 12:01 am
WOW . there is not much that can leave me searching for words this is one of thoes fics I am truly impressed. please keep wiriting. I look forward to your next fic.

Author's Response: Yeah, and with only three spoken words in the whole thing. :D Thanks so much, our next fic was updated today, take a look. -Gem



Home Again
Reviewer: YelloWitchGrl (Signed)
01/13/2006 01:43 pm
Wonderful job you two! That was very intense and emotional and makes me glad my husband doesn't travel!!

Author's Response: Yeah... it's rather hard to be apart, as we have learned together. Thanks Sarah! -Gem



Home Again
You must login (register) to review.