Reviews For History - Retold

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/24/2006 03:57 am
Hmm... another very interesting chapter... well written. Hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks. More will arrive soon, as this was completed months before HBP. Thank you for your kind reviews.



Chapter Five. The Serpent's Apprentice
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/24/2006 03:28 am
wonderful chapter... your best yet... please update soon. I cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Yes it is getting to the more enjoyable part, from memory, I wrote this ages ago!



Chapter Four. Touched By An Evil Curse
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/24/2006 01:58 am
hmm... seems good so far. Why is Harry following Slytherin? why doesnt he just leave? And it seems very unlike Harry to be scared of anybody. Off to read more

Author's Response: Yes it has been told to me my Harry is not a 'real' Harry per se. I suppose I'm letting my own writing brain to take over. I find writing other people's characters difficult but excel at original character *or in my humble opinion*.



Chapter 3. Never Trust a Slimly Slytherin
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/24/2006 01:37 am
Hmm... the plot sounds fantastic... but I wish there was more description and explanation. Perhaps there will be in later chapters.

Author's Response: Yes *cringes* I hope I've gotten better over time! I look at this one compared to the last one I wrote and the difference is... well huge! (In my humble opinion).



Chapter Two. Welcome to Merry Olde London
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/24/2006 01:27 am
Another good chapter.. if a bit confusing. Did the Death Eaters get transproted back too? and if so how?

Author's Response: Yes I know that now. This is story has been posted on two sites and this is the first time anyone has picked up that erm... mistake or whatever. This is what happens when you don't plan! Don't worry I've got myself confused...!



Chapter One. Devil's Spawn
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/24/2006 01:12 am
Very Interesting start... cant wait to see where it goes from here.

Author's Response: Thank ye very much.



Prologue - The Phone Call
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
01/22/2006 05:47 pm
wow, that was great. i loved the descriptions, and Slytherin looking at Harry's memories, kind of like the book Eragon..anyways, great writing, cant wait for more updates, 10/10. great job.

Author's Response: The situation will soon be in reverse. Thanks for your kind review,



Chapter Four. Touched By An Evil Curse
Reviewer: Warlock (Anonymous)
01/16/2006 06:05 am
Good

Author's Response: *Winks* Thanks!



Chapter Four. Touched By An Evil Curse
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
01/14/2006 12:10 pm
I'm kind of surprised that Harry didnt already lose his temper with Slytherin, but it was still a great chapter. i liked the descriptins of Slytherins featuers, too. nice writing, cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Characterisation (sp??) is not easy for me when it is other people's babies we are talking about, Original characters are my forte as I've been doing that for year s now. I think I get better as I continue on with the stories I've written. I don't know - I've written too much in the few short months that I've been doing this to notice too much,



Chapter 3. Never Trust a Slimly Slytherin
Reviewer: Warlock (Anonymous)
01/14/2006 05:58 am
Hey I am really enjoying this!

Author's Response: Thank you. I enjoyed writing it! It was one of my better received fictions.



Chapter 3. Never Trust a Slimly Slytherin
You must login (register) to review.