You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
03/12/2006 10:53 am
That had me laughing...It's always nice to have some humour. *laughs* I love how you put those small things in there that make the story funny, and you don't have a big funny scene, but some small things together, instead.  (And that probably made no sense, hehe.) Great job, as always!


Author's Response: (Are you British, Luna?) I think that made sense: it's more the small things that make it funny. *beams* That's exactly what I was aiming for!



The Chosen Nutcase who Lived
Reviewer: Gemmika (Anonymous)
03/11/2006 10:24 pm
LoL... once again, I am the first mate of the Chasing a Flower ship and I love this story.  It's wonderful too as you are taking things from just about every L/J story ever written, including mine!  Perfect.

Author's Response: I think I had to do the most extensive research for this chapter, since there's so many cliche's.  But I'm glad that you thought it paid off!



Chasing a Flower
Reviewer: Gemmika (Anonymous)
03/11/2006 10:00 pm
The jelly bean story was terrific, and I actually am a member of Gingerly Witty, so nicely done.  The second story made me laugh too... the whole "Hermione-senses-tingling"  wonderful.

Author's Response: I've seen you on MNFF, Gem; you're a pretty big H/G shipper, aren't you? I was a bit worried when I wrote it, since I'm primarily D/Hr and spent a lot more time on that part of it...but thanks!



And It All Started With Jelly Beans
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
03/11/2006 09:01 am
*snicker* Thanks for providing my first laugh for the morning. This was cute. Love how you took care of Voldie.

Author's Response: Thanks, Madeline Fabray! I was worried it would be a bit hard to follow, but if it was, I blame being half asleep when I wrote it.



The Chosen Nutcase who Lived
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/05/2006 12:01 am
Brilliant! I loved the Mary Sue jokes, especially. I am not sure if you nailed all of the cliches, but you covereda good many of them. Very nice job!

Author's Response: I'm not sure it would be possible to cover all of them in one chapter without making it several thousand words long--I think 2500 is long enough!



Chasing a Flower
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/04/2006 11:43 pm
Beau, Moe and Joe...bwaahaahaa! That is great! Nicely done -- its a wink, poke and nudge at ships, without being nasty.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! There's a bit on that in The Eternity Code (book 3 in the Artemis Fowl series)-weren't you in the chat earlier?



And It All Started With Jelly Beans
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
01/11/2006 10:35 am
ROFL Now I know which fic I modded. I love the "Cross over to the Darkside" part, couldn't stop laughing at that! How you ended it was perfect, and I love this fic. Great job, can't wait for the next chapter!! *laughs*

Author's Response: Oh, you were my mod? I must be unhinged since this chapter was only validated a couple days ago. I'm currently fleshing out the next chapter; hopefully it won't take me long.



Chasing a Flower
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
01/11/2006 10:33 am
ROFL That was so funny! I couldn't stop laughing at the "Touch!" part, since when my brother and I first saw that, we used to do it to each other all the time. I loved how you ended it, great job!! *goes to read next chapter*

Author's Response: Thanks! I always try to end my chapters on a random note. ;-)



And It All Started With Jelly Beans
You must login (register) to review.