You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Elvenlaughter (Signed)
05/13/2007 10:18 pm
UPDATE PLEASE! Is Evyn evil? And why was Harry gone for four years while everybody else was fine? Wasn't anybody looking for him? When did the trio get separated? Ack! Please update!


Confessions and Forgetfulness
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/10/2006 03:13 am
Ohh! You left us at a cliffy! He has woken up! LOL! At least I think


Confessions and Forgetfulness
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/10/2006 03:11 am
Well it was good, but not hte best of the three chapters. There were places where a bit more flow was needed. You'll probably hate me with all this criticism, but I can't help it. A good, promsing fic otherwise that has the potential of being great


Trouble Accepting the Facts
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/10/2006 03:07 am
This was a good chapter, but it just rushed a bit too much at some places. I like reading post war fics and it's very well done 


Surprises
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
09/10/2006 02:38 am
For a first time fic, I think it's very good. You have portrayed the emotions really well as well as the angst! Good job!


Dreams and Memories
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
03/19/2006 12:52 am

Hmmm.... I found that I needed to scan back to earlier chapters to be reminded about Evyn & the plans he (apparently) had.  Seems a bit odd that Ginny would continue a boyfriend/girlfriend relationship with him, given what you wrote in this chapter -- the Basilisk door knocker's got to be a Bad Sign.  After all, a single witch who stands 5' 5", is in her early 20s, and has an hourglass figure -- as well as being (shall we say) "brighter than average" would seem to attract enough attention from young men that Evyn would have more than just a little competition.  Or so I'd think, recalling back when I was around that age.

So it doesn't seem that the combination of her procrastination & the owl may well have been fortuitous for Ginny, though I'd expect Evyn to be quite put out about it.

Working backwards a bit... I gather that Ginny isn't (conciously) aware that folks in a coma can still hear (or she might be a bit more guarded about what she says).

Yes, the next chapter(s) should be quite interesting!  :-)

 Good work so far!




Confessions and Forgetfulness
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
03/14/2006 11:09 am
ooohhhh!!! good cliffy! who is ginny's boyfriend really? strange sort of house don't you think? can't wait for your update!

Author's Response: Thank you! We'll learn more about Evyn as time progresses...he'll have to be a mystery for now ;-). Glad you like it so far!



Confessions and Forgetfulness
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
02/01/2006 12:37 am
That was pretty dramatic...! I look forward to seeing what's next.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you like it so far!



Trouble Accepting the Facts
Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream (Signed)
01/29/2006 06:22 pm
Interesting story so far; well-written. I think I'm relieved that Harry has shown up before Evyn asks Ginny an awkward question. If I thought I had the time, I'd offer to proofread for you, but I just don't see that happening soon: sorry.


Surprises
Reviewer: yellowitchgrl (Anonymous)
01/22/2006 04:35 pm
What a cliff!! Thank you for continuing to post and it is my hope that I can keep reading. Real life is killing my time, but I am going to try :-)

Author's Response: Thank you for continuing to read my work and for the wonderful comments! I'm still working on the third chapter unfortunately--I hope to have it finished within the next week. Thanks again! :-)



Surprises
You must login (register) to review.