Reviews For Loathing or Love

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/13/2006 01:28 pm
Cliffy... I like :D



Full Moon
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/13/2006 01:26 pm

The crowd cheered as Sirius carried his prize into the castle..... wow... had i written something like that i would have women organisations after my throat..lol

i liked the chapter a lot... although small concrit..... the Yule ball is a part of the triwizard tournament, which hasn't happened for fifty years.... now this ball is supposed to be similar to a Yule ball, but I don't think many people, wizard borns or muggle borns know about the ball being a part of the tournament... .thats enough ranting

great work

 



Author's Response:

Well Yuletide means Christmastime so Yule Ball is really a Christmas Ball.  That's what I'm going for here.  You'll see in later chapters that there's a reason Dumbledore wants to promote house unity.  stay tuned...

 Miss Radcliffe~




The Heads Meeting
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/13/2006 01:16 pm

well i was totally wrong ..... red and gold lol.... nice work.... it's very gripping

 




Operation R.A.G.
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/13/2006 01:10 pm
R.A.G? I wonder i could think Rag, I could think Regulus A Granger (Mrs Black would kill me for putting a muggle surname), I could think of a million things :P... but none will be close to yours



First Names and a Plan
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
05/13/2006 01:05 pm
Nice!! very nice! i love the start :-)



Just a Flicker
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/21/2006 08:11 pm
oh, yes, i can see how that run-in with Snape might turn the whole plot around, if it IS snape that does it. good job.


Author's Response: glad you're making connections.....thanks for the review!  chapter 9 will be up soon and with it, a quidditch match!



Confrontations
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
03/20/2006 09:16 pm

Oooh... love it! I enjoyed the Sirius/Alexis interaction, and the James-chating-after-Lily-and-Lily-playing-hard-to-get stuff. Great job!

 I also liked the bit about the threat to the minister... a lovely way to being to work Voldemort into the story. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'm happy you liked the minister bit.  It took me awhile to come up with a suitable name and backstory for him. 

 Miss Radcliffe :)




A Threat and an Announcement
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/12/2006 05:12 pm
nice ending, and that little peek at chapter 7. great job, as usual :D


Author's Response:

thanks so much for your heartening reviews!  i'm glad you like it so far.  i'm having a bit of trouble getting the next chapter up.  this one is also not quite long enough for the mod's liking.  i'll have it up as soon as i can!

 Miss Radcliffe




Hogsmeade Weekend
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/12/2006 05:07 pm
this story is way original and i love it and its definately a favorite. great job.


Author's Response: oh thanks!  so glad you liked it!



Full Moon
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
03/12/2006 05:00 pm
lol, i loved the ending-how james tried to be early to impress Lily, but ended up being late anyways. excelent job. 10/10



Operation R.A.G.
You must login (register) to review.