You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Barbara (Anonymous)
12/31/2005 08:17 pm
not as funny as the other two chapters but still u can't always be super funny......it was pretty funny tho!!!!!


Of Huge Spiders and Half Naked Women
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
12/31/2005 05:57 pm
another funny chapter that made me just love Ginny even more. you make her so... hilarious! i love it, great job! please update soon and happy holidays!!! 10/10


Of Huge Spiders and Half Naked Women
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/31/2005 04:32 pm
ROFL! I swear, whenever I read this fic, I have problems scrolling down the page because I'm shaking with laughter. "10:40 PM They are actually going to cut your foot off if you modify a memory. 10:45 PM Well, my foot has a bruise on it, so they can have that one. 10:49 PM I wonder what they do with all those feet, though. I mean, you can't put them all in glass pots and write signs underneath them." I couldn't stop laughing at that part. Can't wait for more!!!


Of Huge Spiders and Half Naked Women
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
12/31/2005 12:37 pm
*laughs* that was just great. you write Ginny's character very well!


Of Traumatised Boys and Blue Ceilings
Reviewer: Barbara (Anonymous)
12/30/2005 04:54 pm
i think i'm gonna die of laughter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is like the funniest thing ever!!!! and the best part is that it seems like this could actually happen with the characters!!!!! lfmao


Of Traumatised Boys and Blue Ceilings
Reviewer: Rainbow (Signed)
12/29/2005 08:55 pm
This chapter was just a hilarious as the last. Keep writing!! :)


Of Traumatised Boys and Blue Ceilings
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
12/28/2005 11:09 pm
oh my god. that was so FUNNY, like hilarious. i mean... wow. im laughing so hard right now its really hard to type. gimme a moment. phew okay im good. anyway, that was so funny. i loved it. like this was my favorite line: 11:01 AM Maybe I can get a head-start on my homework. Snape gave us a fifteen foot long essay about the uses of Dragon Blood in Potions. Stupid overgrown dungeon-bat. 11:10 AM Wrote five words on Potion Essay. The thing with the support dumbledore on her head... and when it wouldn't come off it said 'sup dumb' that made me crack up. great job, update really really soon!!


Of Traumatised Boys and Blue Ceilings
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/28/2005 02:06 pm
ROFL!! I can't stop laughing! "I fell asleep on my diary and now my forehead reads 'Support Dumbledore'. In bright pink. I'll try to get it off. 4:50 PM Didn't work. Now it reads 'Sup Dumb'.* If anyone saw me reading this, they would look at me like I was crazy because I was laughing so hard. Great job, can't wait until you update!!!


Of Traumatised Boys and Blue Ceilings
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Anonymous)
12/28/2005 09:26 am
currently im not signed in cuz honestly, im a bit too lazy. but i'd definietly put this as one of my favorties! its short sweet and to the point and well, hilarious. great job, i love diaries by the way. i've written two of them but only one is posted on this site so far but anyway, i really like this story. expect some more of my reviews 1


Of Red Heads and Worn Knickers
Reviewer: Rainbow (Signed)
12/28/2005 05:02 am
*clutches sides* That was hilarious! Please, please continue it. :) (Maybe the fact that it is 4:00 AM and I haven't slept yet has something to do with it. But really, I swear I'm turning off the computer now!)


Of Red Heads and Worn Knickers
You must login (register) to review.