You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
04/10/2006 07:13 pm
Hey... its been a while since you updated... any chance of a chapter soon?

Author's Response: H'lo. Yes, a very big chance, actually. Had some trouble with a nasty password-eater and the Fat Lady, but it's all sorted now. Sorry to keep you waiting!



Of Red Heads and Worn Knickers
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/23/2006 07:12 pm

Hilariious! My sister is looking at me like i'm a lunatic- maybe it's because i've been laughing my head off for 15 minutes straight when i was reading your story? Maybe...

Anyway, great story. Keep writing and update soon!




Of Branches and Chocolate Filled Cookies
Reviewer: Rainbow (Signed)
01/28/2006 06:52 pm
Ah, poor Ginny craving chocolate. I love chocolate... =) Hehe, this was good, keep writing!! This story acts like chocolate for when I am out of chocolate... But then it ends, just like the chocolate. So keep going! (Wow, I don't know if that made sense, I'm sorry if it didn't. I'm kind of coming down with a headcold so I really am not thinking all that straight...)


Of Branches and Chocolate Filled Cookies
Reviewer: olivia (Anonymous)
01/19/2006 09:10 pm
funny byt wheres the romance????

Author's Response: The romance shall be coming in shortly. It's currently on holiday in the Bahamas.



Of Branches and Chocolate Filled Cookies
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/17/2006 01:41 pm
LOL Another one that had me chuckling. Please update soon... its really good fun.


Of Branches and Chocolate Filled Cookies
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/17/2006 01:28 pm
LOL Another hilarious chapter. Thank you for the laughs.


Of Huge Spiders and Half Naked Women
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/17/2006 12:54 pm
ROTFLMAO Brilliant. I was laughing throughout the chapter.


Of Traumatised Boys and Blue Ceilings
Reviewer: malko050987 (Signed)
01/17/2006 12:28 pm
Chocolate!! ^_^ I love chocolate, and I totally understand chocolate cravings... And I too had moments where I said "I think I should take these empty [insert name of foodstuff container here] back..." Although too much sweet stuffs make me sick. So yeah. ^_^ Another great chapter. -Crs


Of Branches and Chocolate Filled Cookies
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/17/2006 12:12 pm
LOL Very cute chapter. I loved it. oh, and... *throws cookies at snowy winter tales* ;)


Of Red Heads and Worn Knickers
Reviewer: Rainbow (Signed)
01/03/2006 05:59 pm
I love the ending of this chapter, where she keeps writing "Goodbye" and "Go away. I'm going to hide you in my laundry clump" etc. That is just so hilarious! (The only comment in way of constructive criticism is that Auf Wiedersehen is actually spelled Auf Weidersehn. And that's just me being amazingly super picky because I'm taking German lol. "Sehen" is a verb, it means "to watch" as in "I watch TV - Ich sehe fern.") :) Keep up the amazing work, your story is so amusing and it always manages to brighten up my day.

Author's Response:

Gred and Forge would like to thank you for pointing this out to their idiotic sister, who, apparently, can't spell. They would also like to point out that they did not, under any circumstance, read aforementioned sister's diary.




Of Huge Spiders and Half Naked Women
You must login (register) to review.