You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: liver (Signed)
12/11/2006 05:32 pm
r u going to update its been ages


Of Idiotic Brothers and Hogwarts: A History's
Reviewer: Christy (Anonymous)
11/26/2006 10:20 pm
I liked this chapter, it was really good. Can't wait to see the next chapter



Of Idiotic Brothers and Hogwarts: A History's
Reviewer: liver (Signed)
10/26/2006 03:56 pm

any chance youll br updating soon? i think this story is very funny

 




Of Idiotic Brothers and Hogwarts: A History's
Reviewer: Barbara (Anonymous)
07/10/2006 10:29 am
o mi gosh this story is so funny!! and i feel so bad for ginny!!! i mean that is only the worst thing that could ever happen!!! keep up the good work and update sooner please!!


Of Idiotic Brothers and Hogwarts: A History's
Reviewer: mugglenet27 (Signed)
07/07/2006 12:37 am

I'm going to be a picky little three year german student and say that Auf Weidersehn is wrong.  It's Auf Wiedersehen, technically.  But on a completely different note, this story is going to kill me!  My stomach hurts from laughing.

 Gratnted...it's 11:30-something and the rest of the house is asleep.  Perhaps I should go too, just so I don't wake them up...*laughs*

Anyway, great story!  (I've read the other chapters, too, I just had to comment on the german.)



Author's Response:

Gred and Forge proclaim that the sodding German grammar is a sod.

Ginny had written that, originally, but a girl named Rainbow - German girl, very charming - said she'd written it wrong, so Gred and Forge took the liberty to fix it. So, you're probably wrong. -they both grin maniacally-




Of Huge Spiders and Half Naked Women
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
07/07/2006 12:22 am
Another very humorous chapter! Poor Ginny, the end made me feel so sorry for her. But I can just imagine her hiding from Hermione because she doesn't want to read Hogwarts, A History. Very nice job, and can't wait for more!


Of Idiotic Brothers and Hogwarts: A History's
Reviewer: liver (Anonymous)
07/05/2006 02:09 pm
when r u going to update i've been waiting for soooo long

Author's Response:

Ginny says sorry, but she had some OWL screaming to do.

Fred claims that's not true, and that his dear sister was too busy snogging Dean Thomas to write in her -

Ginny says Fred won't be available for any more comments for a while. 




Of Fainting's and OWL results
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/20/2006 12:32 pm
Brilliant!!!! Oh. My. God! Update soon please, I nearly spat water over the screen reading this, especiallly the 12:35 entry, lol!


Of Fainting's and OWL results
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
04/17/2006 12:06 pm

Another wonderful chapter! My favorite line in this one:

5. Throw a toaster at Lucius (Liucious? Lucuis? Whoever thought up his name has an unhealthy obsession with ancient names) Malfoy and say 'Tag! You're It!'

 *laughs* You're going to kill me with these chapters. Great job!




Of Fainting's and OWL results
Reviewer: Rainbow (Signed)
04/12/2006 11:33 pm

=)  I liked.  It was highly amusing.  That may be due to the fact that it's 10:33 PM and I'm excessively tired, but I will read it again and get back to you, 'K?  Good job!  Keep it up.




Of Fainting's and OWL results
You must login (register) to review.