Reviews For An Apple A Day

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
04/07/2006 12:15 pm
Hahaha! Oh, that was hysterical! Brilliant job, and thanks for the laugh.


An Apple A Day
Reviewer: CynthiaPotter (Signed)
02/05/2006 03:23 pm
It's cute! Great job, it was written very well.

Author's Response: Thank you :)



An Apple A Day
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
02/02/2006 10:35 pm
Oh my gosh, that was wonderful. That sounds like something Ginny would do. And...an APPLE! Harry the Apple! I had tears running down my face!

Author's Response: Thanks!



An Apple A Day
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/21/2006 07:28 pm
*snicker* Very original and well written.

Author's Response: Thank you :)



An Apple A Day
Reviewer: GinnyRox (Signed)
01/03/2006 04:27 pm
OH! SO funny! The way she dressed it up in little dolls clothes - PLEASE WRITE MORE! I shall DIE if you dont!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHYAHAHA! You see! I am still laughing! Make draco Malfoy fall in love with a banana! Best of luck!!!! GinnyRox (Its true Y'know!)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'm glad you liked it! I may write a sequel here, but in the mean time, if you like my writing, I have several other fics up.



An Apple A Day
Reviewer: Serenitee (Signed)
12/31/2005 10:10 am
ACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Does that mean you liked it? :P



An Apple A Day
Reviewer: Zayne (Signed)
12/26/2005 02:44 pm
ROFL Hilarious! Absolutely hilarious! Poor Parvati... excellently written and absolutely hilarious, great job!

Author's Response: Gee, thanks :) It was super fun to write!



An Apple A Day
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/25/2005 05:57 pm
That was very humourous, I couldn't help but laugh at Ginny's revenge. Lavender was so clueless, and even though falling in love with an apple is weird, it's very funny. I wonder what revenge they'll come up with for Ginny, it seems like a war will be started. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I was planning on this being a one shot, but maybe I should make it a chaptered fic about the Ginny/Lavender war...



An Apple A Day
You must login (register) to review.