You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: cheryllynn (Anonymous)
10/14/2006 04:22 pm

snort, snort

tee hee

snort




n/a
Reviewer: Malfoy_VS_Thompson (Anonymous)
10/08/2006 10:39 pm

That was GREAT!

I didn't stop laughing the entire way through. So amazing, done to perfection. Just the thought of everyone together, bowling... nicely (like friends). It's so out there but you seemed to handle it nicely.

 

CHEERS




n/a
Reviewer: Spiderwort (Signed)
09/30/2006 05:06 pm
Oh, this is rich! I remember it from Sugar Quill.  One of my faves!  I love the different balls, especially the 'Dawg Starr.' And the characters are perfect.


n/a
Reviewer: Orual (Signed)
09/03/2006 10:47 pm
Ha, that was great.  Especially the Snape fangirls.  I just loved it all around.  Great job.


n/a
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
08/14/2006 02:09 pm
lol! That was so random! I loved it!



n/a
Reviewer: Cody DeDannan (Signed)
04/12/2006 01:58 am
ROFL!  Oh my.  That whole crew friends and bowling together...  That was great.


Author's Response: :D Thanks! Yeah, I had written this as a contest entry -- it came out of nowhere. Sometimes, I get the strangest plot bunnies. I don't know what I'm feeding them!



n/a
Reviewer: CraftySlytherin (Signed)
04/09/2006 06:57 am
“Liquid Fire and other Explosive Fun” Potions kit....what a great idea!!  Exactly what all parents would want their kids playing with!!! :D This story was really quite cute.  And funny!  The idea of the good guys and the bad guys bowling against each other!!  Great job!!

Author's Response: Heh heh heh heh. I had a lot of fun with that!



n/a
Reviewer: drabbleocity (Signed)
03/18/2006 12:27 am
I.



love.




this.

What else is there to say?

Author's Response: :D Thank you!



n/a
Reviewer: Serenitee (Signed)
01/01/2006 07:26 am
That was good, A nice Voldeort, that would be funny.... the great man playing 10 pin bowling....


n/a
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/23/2005 11:19 pm
ROFL I loved the last line! The whole idea of bowling is great! Snape having a fan club? LOL Now THAT I would pay to see in real life. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The idea came from a contest topic, which would involve Tonks, Arthur and Molly Weasley and Lupin. I;m not sure how Tom Riddle wormed his way in there, but then I remembered a snippet about Dumbledore liking tenpin bowling (SS, on his Chocolate Frog card). I just HAD to use that!



n/a
You must login (register) to review.