You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: shivi (Signed)
06/14/2008 05:07 am
lovely sto0ry i cant wait to read more please update soon ok


Pranking A Prankster
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
05/20/2007 10:09 am
its great... but why didnt you continue?????


Pranking A Prankster
Reviewer: Elvenlaughter (Signed)
05/11/2007 12:30 am
Okay, you published this on my birthday, so you really can't get away with not continuing it! This is so much fun! Have you finished it elsewhere? Please update this!!!


Pranking A Prankster
Reviewer: Miss Radcliffe (Anonymous)
03/23/2006 10:58 pm

what a gr8 start!  i myself am a J/L fanfic writer and was very impressed by your character development and how sophisticated and creative theat prank was.  no, this can't possibly be a one-shot!  please add more chapters!  it would make a gr8, oh i don't know, maybe three or four chapter fic.  amazing work as always,

 Miss Radcliffe~




Pranking A Prankster
Reviewer: Marauder_Princess (Signed)
03/22/2006 06:12 pm

Hey, great job!! I really like this idea of getting them together, very creative! Could you please get the next chapter up soon? I can't wait to find out what happens! ^_^

~Marauder_Princess~




Pranking A Prankster
Reviewer: WhirledGirl (Anonymous)
03/06/2006 06:34 pm
what a great start to the story!! very fun - finally a well written version of just what made lily change her mind about james eh..!! however, one minor mistake i think, "Moony, go get Lily and Padfoot down here." , says sirius to lupin, surely you meant prongs? Can't wait to see how this develops! Wg*


Pranking A Prankster
Reviewer: pianochci1703 (Anonymous)
01/30/2006 09:21 pm
cute. I like this one. I always wondered how James and Lily got together, and this is a good idea... Keep up the great writings.


Pranking A Prankster
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
01/21/2006 09:39 pm
Oh wow, I hope you finish this! That is a good cliffie! The characters are well-done, and I kinda like the touch with Peter being in charge of the flowers. It seems fitting, somehow. Interesting twist that Sirius uses a truth potion (which is no less illegal, but that's not going to concern them ;) One teeny nit: while it's not implicitly stated in canon, Lupin describes Wolfsbane Potion as "fairly recent," and it is strongly implied that it wasn't around when he was a student. Although, on the other hand, one of my mottos has always been "if it doesn't say you can't, then you have free reign." And this is minor, at any rate. I do like how Pettigrew and REmus give Sirius a hard time at the beginning, and the pranks are funny!


Pranking A Prankster
Reviewer: Ham (Signed)
01/07/2006 04:33 pm
LOL That was excellent... But its to be expected when two of the best authors in fandom get together to write. Update soon.


Pranking A Prankster
Reviewer: Lancelot_black (Signed)
12/31/2005 05:56 pm
An excellent chapter. I loved the way that the young sirius was portrayed so briliantly. An excellent glimpse into the young character who was destroyed by Azkaban. Remus two was portrayed well as the voice of reason withing the group, pointing out the past flaws in thier schemes in a vain attemp to sway Sirius away from his newest endeavour. that made me laugh. The way that Peter was fobbed off and given a task which was completely unnecessary was well done, and perhaps partly introduces some motive for his later betrayal. The use of the candle as a way of administering the potion was ingenious and very original. Lupins lure strategy was hilarious to read, turning Lily's own concern for Snape against her. And perhaps the James/Lily exchange afterwards showed some forshadowing of the Ron/Hermione relationship. The final moments when Sirius locks the two in the room was very well written. Overall a very well written start and I hope that the next chapters can build upon this chapter.


Pranking A Prankster
You must login (register) to review.