You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ppatronus (Anonymous)
04/14/2006 06:00 am

I am enjoying your story very much.  The insight into the character's feelings is very well done.

Keep up the good work!




An Old Friend Through Quiet Ways
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/12/2006 01:13 pm
man i really love this story!


The Ugly Duckling Manifesto
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/05/2006 02:00 pm
you never fail to impress! you have the characters down so well you must be on first name basis with all of them! great story!


Someone to Help Her With Her Lashes
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
03/31/2006 05:58 pm

“That’s right,” I countered, “All these years you thought I had been asleep that night, but I know–”

Hahahaha. This is marvelous... your writing is excellent, but you should know that by now. Just had to thank you for the laughs in here! Rock on!




George Taught Me Well
Reviewer: BackInBlack (Signed)
03/31/2006 05:11 pm

I think that death is pretty much unavoidable for Percy.  I honestly believe that he will be killed off in book 7. 

This was a fantastic chapter.  Percy finally repaid his debt to his family.  Great job.  




Their Best Boy
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
03/31/2006 10:58 am
wow! you ripped my heart out with that one.  especially how he thought about penny before the end and how ginny gave him his families love and forgiveness.   great story!


Their Best Boy
Reviewer: BackInBlack (Signed)
03/30/2006 12:41 am

Wow!  I can't believe there are only 9 reviews for this story.  It's fantastic!
I think you've managed to capture each of the Weasley boys perfectly.  I've marked this as a favorite story, and can't wait for the next chapter!! 




Bill Was Always There
Reviewer: hedwig_edwiges (Signed)
02/04/2006 01:17 pm
As the others chapters, this is really good. It's quite a view in teh Weasley family. There will be more, like about Molly and Arthur and Ginny talking about herself?


Ron Was Full of Woe
Reviewer: hedwig_edwiges (Signed)
02/01/2006 10:32 am
This is really an interesting view on the Weasley brothers.


George Taught Me Well
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
01/01/2006 07:27 pm
interesting perception of Fred. Seems true as well -- usually we here a lot of reference to Fred in the books and I liked this chapter a lot as well. I think Charlie's will always be my favorite but this was great as well. i'm enjoying this so much, i want another chapter to be posted soo in conclusion, PLEASE UPDATE SOON! great job, can't wait to see what sibling is next =] are you going to do chapters on harry and hermione as well? or any adults?


Fred Had No Regrets
You must login (register) to review.