Reviews For Garnet Snitch

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: maria_taglioni (Signed)
05/20/2006 05:43 pm
Great chapter! This story is one of my favorites already.


A Gaze of Emeralds
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
04/04/2006 04:52 pm

It was great, can't wait to read on so i have one word MORE!

LOL Michaela :)




A Gaze of Emeralds
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
04/04/2006 04:17 pm
Melinda Warren (Isn't she the ansestor in Charmed?) Anyway another great chapter

Author's Response:

Yep!  Good eye!  I was a big Charmed nut when I was writing this.  Don't be surprised if you see a Piper pop up anywhere.  Thanks for the review!




Diadem in the Dumpsite
Reviewer: XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 (Signed)
04/04/2006 12:22 pm
Ohhh, nice start.


Gem in the Wine
Reviewer: WiCkEd (Signed)
03/31/2006 07:22 pm
I really liked this chapter and this story for that matter. I like the relationship that Harry and Ginny have. Great chapter (i like tara and bear a lot) and update soon!!



A Gaze of Emeralds
Reviewer: gemz13137 (Signed)
03/31/2006 06:13 pm
brilliant. i'm enjoying this.is there an update soon? hope so



A Gaze of Emeralds
Reviewer: Calamur (Signed)
03/19/2006 07:15 am

hey very interesting chapter 1. i love the way you portrayed ginny. she's cooler in this story than in the books and that says a lot.

 




Gem in the Wine
Reviewer: hpgirl7777 (Signed)
02/11/2006 02:38 am
Wow, I really like this story so far. It has a great mix of suspense and humor, not to mention a nice hint of Harry/Ginny goodness to top it off. Keep up the great work; can't wait for the next installment.


Diadem in the Dumpsite
Reviewer: GinnyLuvr (Anonymous)
01/13/2006 09:16 pm
I really like this story. I really waiting for Harry to tell Ron to "sod off," and start a relationship with Ginny. Hope it happens. Hope an update comes soon.


Diadem in the Dumpsite
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/24/2005 02:45 pm
Ooh, another great chapter!! Harry on a new Quidditch team, cool. Ginny must be in a lot of pain, and she's probably happy Harry came, now. Tony and Jack seem to be interesting people. I love what they did to Tara, *laughs* Great job, can't wait for the next chapter!!


Diadem in the Dumpsite
You must login (register) to review.