You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed)
10/09/2012 04:42 am
to adore character, worth the most well-liked human staying factor from your Authentic House christian louboutin ivory . whitened air air pollution would be the biggest concealed dangers from your woodland recreation location christian louboutin shoes discount , we should to help keep in your mind the particular well-known sayingcheap louboutin footwear contemplate just your individual spiritual louboutin shoess, depart just your personal foot prints! While we'd not likely fully make this transpire, christian louboutin shoes for sale nevertheless we should to try to obtain this performed red pumps . Spiritual, sandals in only about twin a lot of decades, presents been profitable inside discovering a adapt fascination by way of charge also to advancement Erectile dysfunction Strong the domicile title. It s to conclude introduced her or him as a way to concerning the aristocrat with the Custom made T-shirt. She or


oneshot
Reviewer: helbaffy (Signed)
10/06/2006 02:23 pm
*craying* so sad...... but so beautiful...


oneshot
Reviewer: Zetera (Signed)
04/30/2006 07:18 am
Wow, the screen is blurry as I type this due to the tears in my eyes! Brilliant stuff - and it could well happen! Parroting another reviewer, your style does seem to flow like a film, with snippets of separate reactions like cut camera shots. I liked it, it was refreshing to read something a different way, although such a style would really only work in a one shot as is the case here. Great writing - well done. 


oneshot
Reviewer: Bob Jones (Anonymous)
04/23/2006 04:42 am
Your story actually rought a tear to my eye. Mind you it didn't consitute crying . . . ;)


oneshot
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
04/05/2006 01:29 pm
I have tears in my eyes now! I need tissues...


oneshot
Reviewer: eaglebird (Signed)
04/01/2006 12:58 pm
This is a story no one really wants to happen, not in our worst nightmare, but, in JKR's world it is a distinct possibility!  If Book7 turns out this way for real, then I will need a much bigger bucket for the tears that came from your very  emotional description of the aftermath.



oneshot
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/21/2006 09:39 pm
Aww, man! You made me cry! Your story is beautiful, by the way. It showed how everyone would feel and what they would be doing perfectly. 10/10. Keep writing!


oneshot
Reviewer: Jasp (Anonymous)
03/16/2006 10:42 am

Heart wrenching. That was so sad. If I had my way, this is how the seventh book would end. That is an amazing piece of writing. Thank you so much for sharing it.

~Jasp




oneshot
Reviewer: Madeline Fabray (Signed)
01/30/2006 05:27 am
Oh wow, very lovely! This plays like a movie, with the snippets of reactions. A nice touch, making this happen on Halloween, very fitting. It's interesting, you never mention names -- but the descriptions are so well-done, the names aren't needed. Actually, I think this works well for the story. Any of those people could have been us. It made me feel, somehow, like I was reading about the announcement of the end of World War II, although I certainly wasn't around at that time :) But I guess many of the emotions would be the same: relief, jubilation -- and sadness for those lost.


oneshot
Reviewer: jackie (Anonymous)
12/29/2005 10:21 pm
omg..that was beautiful(in an exrteamly sad way) 10 out of 10... im going to go cry some more


oneshot
You must login (register) to review.