You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: joslinRhae (Anonymous)
03/03/2007 08:21 pm
OMG!!! I swear, if you don't update soon, I'll send Hagrid to your front door! And you don't want that...Oh no, no one wants that. Please update, this is one of the few stories I am actually interested in!!! Oh, by the way, I love your plot and concept. It is so awesome. You portray an obviously shattered soul so well. OMG! please updateupdateupdateupdate


Motion
Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
02/01/2007 09:34 pm
Please update soon!! I want to find out what happens next!!!!


Motion
Reviewer: Golden_Snitch (Signed)
07/09/2006 01:22 pm
Hm ... Just noticed that he's subconciously reffering to Voldemort as "Voldemort" not "The Dark Lord" ... Am I barking up the wrong tree? I really hope not! Also, can't wait for his reaction at meeting Ron, Hermione and Ginny. More please!!


Motion
Reviewer: dancefreak92 (Signed)
06/20/2006 02:09 pm
This is really good. It gives me something to this about. Send in the 6th chapter soon! I really cant wait for the next one.


A Prelude to Hope
Reviewer: Cynthia (Anonymous)
05/25/2006 11:41 pm

Ooh! Such mystery! On one hand, Harry seems powerful enough be the apprentice; on the other, it's like he's part of his own group against Voldemort. I think he is the apprentice, but then if he is, how were the aurors able to capture him? My first impression is that Harry is the apprentice and Draco is the all-knowing one who talked with Bella. Though you described Harry's quarters in such a way that it doesn't seem fitting for the apprentice's place so that leads me away from my impression. Then some of the things Harry says throws me off and I go back. Of course, I read about Harry's glowing eyes and it takes me back. I drift away from it when the 'lanky boy' is mentioned. *laughs* Then I think about the computer failer and Michael's concern of the one with enough power to screw with the system and I go back to the apprentice theory. But then Harry goes with Sirius and Remus and from what I read earlier about the apprentice and dark lord's interaction it wouldn't seem as if the apprentice would have that kind of freedom. Harry could be infiltrating the dark lord through being the apprentice and working with his own group with draco as a spy as well. *laughs* I love this story. It's very well written and it gives me things to ponder. I'm looking forward to the next chapter! I'm going to try not to think too hard though. It's a loosing battle, because even if I think I do have something figured out you could totally twist it another way and I'd be wrong. So, great story. So far it's been a pleasure to read. Hope to see the next update soon, but take your time. Quality is always better than a pressured quantity. :)




Motion
Reviewer: Ali (Anonymous)
04/03/2006 04:34 pm
this is really good.  please write the next chapter soon.


Deception
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
03/20/2006 03:38 pm
nice fight scene! this story is really good!


Deception
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
03/20/2006 03:26 pm
i'm hazzarding a guess that harry is collecting the horcruxes on his own to pay back his master for his teaching methods.   after all he probably has access to voldie's notes or research on the subject.   hope someone can change his views of the world, maybe someone small, cute and a readhead!


The Writings on the Wall
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
03/20/2006 03:10 pm
ok now this is original, nice bit of explaing and covering any canon holes! great story!


A Prelude to Hope
Reviewer: hedwig_edwiges (Signed)
02/17/2006 05:57 am
ok, i'm getting worried now... more soon?


The Writings on the Wall
You must login (register) to review.