You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: MarauderQueen (Signed)
10/07/2006 02:42 am
Please update soon!!!! I want to find out what happens next!!! PPLLEEAASSEE!!! This is a hilarious story.


Hooray for Blackmail
Reviewer: wolfzmasterz (Anonymous)
04/05/2006 02:39 pm
hey i loike the story a lot and cant wiat till the next chapter plz if you know any dark harry fics plz refur them to me via my email onewolfboy639@hotmail.com and i think i have reviewed to this story before on Fanfiction.net but the stupid school computers wont allow me to get on fanfiction any more so sry but ill read ya later byb


Hooray for Blackmail
Reviewer: wolfzmasterz (Anonymous)
04/05/2006 11:33 am
i like the story a lot so far and cant wiat till the next cahp ter but ill read ya later byb


Discovery
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/09/2006 06:27 pm
Wow!!! Another great chapter... yet again, you are a master at making me laugh like a maniac. 10000/10!! Keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: OK! Thanks for your review!



Hooray for Blackmail
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
03/09/2006 09:31 am
Good chapter... it made me LoL most of the time I hope Remus and Elaina get together soon, so with Harry and Ginny. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: I hope so too, but certain characters have certain subborn aspects to them. At the moment, they don't realize their fellings. The question is: when they do realize them, how will they respond? Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: fellings = feelings Stupid typos...



Hooray for Blackmail
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/08/2006 06:42 pm
Another great chapter! 10000/10! Please update soon! PLEEEEEEASE?! *does puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: Glad you like it! : ) This is pretty much the most enthusiastic review I've gotten so far... congrats!



Past Predicaments, Present Ideas
Reviewer: Courtney (Anonymous)
03/08/2006 06:40 pm
Wow! I love this story! Harry's really funny... it really is no wonder how all those death eaters got in there! I mean, seriously! 'The Boy-Who-Lived, Assassination Attempt on the Minister of Magic and his Senior Undersecretary' and 'Lord Voldemort, Attempt to Gain Top-Secret Ministry Information before Blowing the Whole Damned Place to Smithereens'... I laughed so hard! I'd give it a 1000/10! Keep writing!


Trials and Tribulations
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
02/21/2006 11:34 am
Very good chapter... blackamialing Fudge is going to be fun. And this made me LoL, very funny; ‘We’re a pain in your ass? Good! Cause I plan to be a lot more of a pain when I take that stick out of your ass and whack you in the head with it, Moldy-Shorts!’ I was wondering, when are you going to put Harry and Ginnt together, or has it already happened? 100 out of 10


Past Predicaments, Present Ideas
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
02/11/2006 10:34 am
Very good chapter... hope you get the next chapter up very soon as I would like to see what happen with Sirius... and what will happen when Harry and firends return to Hogwarts.


The Unexpected Arrivals
Reviewer: Dragen (Signed)
02/11/2006 09:52 am
Good chapter... I love this part, it made me LoL... The Boy-Who-Lived,” Harry said sarcastically as humanly possible, “I’m here to attempt to assassinate Fudge and Umbridge.” “Thank you visitor, please take the badge and attach it to the front of your robes.” A square, silver badge fell with a rattle from the place where returned coins usually appeared. On it were the words: The Boy-Who-Lived, Assassination Attempt on the Minister of Magic and his Senior Undersecretary. Harry snorted and rolled his eyes, “no wonder an entire hoard of Death Eaters got in here…” he imagined a badge saying: Lord Voldemort, Attempt to Gain Top-Secret Ministry Information before Blowing the Whole Damned Place to Smithereens. Hope Remus J. Lupin, get off... which I think he will :)


Trials and Tribulations
You must login (register) to review.