You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Darth (Anonymous)
03/22/2006 01:00 am

dude a most excellent story, and don't worry about the puctuation and spelling  I do it sometimes too.  Anyways I do hope you continue updating this most excellent story.

 darth




Chapter Seven: Arrival at the Weasley’s
Reviewer: hedwig_edwiges (Signed)
12/28/2005 06:46 am
Nice idea and should be interesting to see where it goes. But it would also be nice if you work on your spelling and punctuation. And check some names and terms on teh books (quittach ?!). Keep working and you will get better on the style.


Chapter Seven: Arrival at the Weasley’s
Reviewer: mouchardchercheur (Signed)
12/15/2005 02:15 pm
I really like the idea of this story but your other reviewers are right, the spelling and punctuation needs to be sorted. i'll gladly beta read your writing for you if you want!! i really like the idea of Sirius being cleared, it might make Harry's life a bit easier!!!


Chapter One: Sirius is Cleared
Reviewer: jedge1 (Signed)
12/12/2005 08:38 pm
I agree with the others unfortunately. I hate saying anything bad about someone's writing, but the spelling, syntax, and punctuation errors are really destroying this story. If you need someone to proofread or beta something, drop me an email, I'll do what I can. You've got a great idea here but it needs to be cleaned up.


Chapter four: Start of the summer.
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
12/07/2005 07:12 pm
i got confused because of the punctuation, but otherwise, really good story. nice job


Chapter One: Sirius is Cleared
Reviewer: hedwig (Anonymous)
12/05/2005 08:53 am
better work on your spelling and pontuation.

Author's Response: Thank you hedwig and i promise to do that.



Chapter One: Sirius is Cleared
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/04/2005 01:02 pm
That was great! I like the way you wrote it back in Harry's third year, and changed what happened. I only have one little thing, while I was reading it I saw a few mistakes, so I would suggest you get a beta. Great job, though!


Chapter One: Sirius is Cleared
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/04/2005 01:01 pm
That was great! I like the way you wrote it back in Harry's third year, and changed what happened. I only have one little thing, while I was reading it I saw a few mistakes, so I would suggest you get a beta. Great job, though!

Author's Response: thanks lunamoon how do you go about getting a beta to help. If you can pinpoint me to where i have to go that would be appreciated.. thank you for liking it. spread the word if people might like it. thank you mickyblueeyes



Chapter One: Sirius is Cleared
You must login (register) to review.