Reviews For The Orphan: Book 1

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: wolfzmasterz (Anonymous)
04/20/2006 12:00 pm
i like the story a lot and cant wait till the next chapter also will ahrry and blaise be in slytherine or will they be in a difrent house hopfully not grifindore but read ya later byb 


Destination and Confrontation
Reviewer: destin4fl (Anonymous)
04/17/2006 02:39 pm
excellent! i love AU!


Where's Harry?
Reviewer: ladylarna (Signed)
04/16/2006 12:40 pm
Ah! I was thinking I'd read this before, and now I remember it. I'm so thrilled to see it here - it's one of my favorite Harry+orphanage stories. Can't wait to read it here (like it's new! haha!).


Breaking and Entering
Reviewer: The Professional (Signed)
04/15/2006 08:53 pm
I must say that this story is still just as funny as when I first read it on Fanfiction.net. I look forward to re-reading the rest of this story too.
Nice one.



Flinging Food and Finding Letters
Reviewer: Maxwell Q Klinger (Anonymous)
03/13/2006 06:55 pm
this looks good, will it be updated?


Flinging Food and Finding Letters
Reviewer: jazzy (Anonymous)
01/28/2006 04:48 pm
i really like this story, and i twould be great if u continued it !!!!! i like the whole orphanage thing too!!


Flinging Food and Finding Letters
Reviewer: Megan Hogan (Signed)
01/08/2006 03:20 pm
I really like the idea of it being set in an orphanage...just one flaw... Blaise is a boy!!!!!


Flinging Food and Finding Letters
Reviewer: Lionz_4_the_Cup (Signed)
01/04/2006 08:07 pm
Well, i guess an orphanage is better than the Dursleys. Great job.


Where's Harry?
Reviewer: LunaMoon224 (Signed)
12/04/2005 01:20 pm
That was great!! I like where this story is heading. Harry going to an orphanage, I wonder if he's going to turn out any different. I wonder what's going to happen next. Great job!!!


Where's Harry?
You must login (register) to review.